Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It's about choices

Posted Nov 29, 2016
If you are trying to decide between this hotel and a homeless shelter or sleeping the night in your car, the hotel is a clear winner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to venue

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff training
Location: Close to venue
Bad customer service at check in, marijuana smells on first floor first thing in the morning and police presence was evident.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moncton nb

Close to venue that we were attending

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Location only
Cons: New upgrades, new staff
Location: Handy concert venue
Bad check in, early morning marijuana stench on first floor, lots of police arriving as we left.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Convenient location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Weighed in late. They gave us a single queen on the 1st floor that was just nasty. The young girl switches our room to a 2 bedroom 2nd fl. The rooms are like night and day. The rooms were datedd, for the price and the amenities , it was worth the stay. Easy to park. The name says it all. If you are looking for fancy this is not for you. It's place to crash for the night. The bed, pillows where extremely comfortable. If you stay at the hotel tonight take that single queen for first floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver,CO

Looks can be deceiving

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Location: Airport
We had to get a motel next to the airport because of a very early flight. We just wanted something cheap. It looks like it wouldn't be a good one from the outside. It looks like it used to be a factory. Actually we were very impressed. The staff was very kind, the room was in great shape and a lot bigger than we expected. Definitely would stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
They refused to allow me to check in, They stated I was on a no rent to policy and had never been there before. The front desk person was rude and would not get her manager when requested.
1 out of 5
by Carmen

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was not a very good experience. I would not reccomend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Aleksandr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
great staff, clean room. The roof top view was not the best but the room was a good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. We greatly appreciate that you found your stay with us clean and comfortable. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we greatly appreciate that you valued your stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again soon upon your next visit to the Manchester area. Sincerely, Darcy V. Manager Econo Lodge
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I had to stay someplace

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
The lowest price hotel in Manchester. Makes up for price by way of added fees ($20.00 to bring in a cat) My $50.00 room ended up costing $100.00 for one night. Markedly unfriendly service at the front counter. Hotel is noted as a problem spot calling for the attention of MPD more often than most in Manchester area.