Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Just forfeited money I paid....

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Nothing because I did not stay...
Cons: They should accept cash and workout with the traveller...
Location: Nothing..
The worst hotel and the front desk so mean. I lost my money not worth staying there. The front desk said my debit card not accepted and cash not allowed either so I have to stay at friends house. Just found out it is drug infested hotel. The neighborhood is bad.... I don't recommend this hotel at all...
4 out of 5
by scott

good value

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good , clean, basic room. Nice TV. Friendly people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mindy

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
For the price that I paid for the room, it was a nice place to stay. People that work there are incredibly friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Just what we needed at the moment

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff was so friendly and pleasant, had some great conversations with them, knowledgeable,and helpful.
Last minute resevation when had a sudden change in plans at 10:30pm. Served our needs, nothing fancy, just a clean bed, that was nearby and reasonable priced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ME

cheap place to crash if you don't care

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: no much
Cons: new owners that actually care about the property?
Room and hallways were freezing, stains on bedding, poorly set up rooms, no side exits crappy pillows
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Suited our needs very well for our two night stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Comedy of errors

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The receptionist was not to be found for 15 minutes, in that time a brawl almost broke out on the lobby. The heating system was unsteady. The walls are I adequately insulated for sound , I could go on. Yes, it's a low budget hotel, so I didn't expect any luxury, but this place is ridiculous.