Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
breakfast was not much coffee ,tea granola bars and prepackaged muffins
4 out of 5
by Virginia

Bting own breakfasts

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good, no frills hotel, breakfast left much to be desired . No juice, yogurt, regular milk, just coffee mate liquid for coffee. Also meager selection on Weds am, 1 muffin and a few cereal bars. Would stay again as it was clean and had a small kitchen area and will bring own breakfast foods. All in all, that was my only complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed your stay and that you would book with us again; however, we are disappointed to read that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

Hotel Stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. It is good to know you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and interstate

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Orbitz
The room and facility was extremely clean. The rooms have been renovated and we're very nice. Beds were comfortable and linens were nice.
4 out of 5
by Dan Connie

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Stay for work

Posted Feb 23, 2017
The staff is great, the rooms are large and comfortable. Their free breakfast is not that good. Coffee,tea,hot chocolate, breakfast bars and frozen muffins. It is close to highway and my job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is good to know our staff was beneficial and that you enjoyed the amenities we provided at our hotel. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Frankie

Wonderful Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, everything was clean and comfortable! Great service, will be back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to see you had a clean, comfortable stay at our hotel and that you enjoyed the service provided. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average at best

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of the 5 front desk employees were awesome. The other 3 need a bit of training in the areas of customer service and hospitality. They need to fire their snow plowing service that had not cleared out empty spots three days after a storm so you had to park on ice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels