Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Our stay was brief, we were there for less than 24 hours. My daughter and I enjoyed the the set up of the room. My daughter's words were "this is the best hotel i've ever stayed in". My daughter is nine and has stayed in quite a few rooms. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by akuasika from Dover, NH

Ok for short stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, the staff is nice, they don't have an ice machine but there are fridges in the room. The first room smelled like urine and we spoke to the front desk and they immediately changed the room. Overall a good place to stay if for a short duration.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I sincerely apologize for the initial cleanliness issues you experienced. I will make sure we are thoroughly inspecting our rooms prior to guest arrivals. Still, I am glad you had a positive stay overall and that our staff was able to quickly resolve any issues. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Super clean room. Very affordable.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Location: Lots to do in Nashua. The pumpkin festival in nearby Milford was fantastic.
The staff was very well informed and friendly. The room exceeded our expectations in regard to cleanliness and appearance. The bed was fairly comfortable and amenities plentiful, especially at this price point. We have stayed here twice and will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I’m so pleased to read that you had a great stay at our hotel! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milford,ct

Good for a nascar weekend

Posted Sep 29, 2015
The room was clean and having a full sized fridge was great. The bed was a little uncomfortable but that is the way it usually goes when staying at a hotel - it's not your bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and fully equipped kitchens. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Boyertown

Worst stay ever

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The people on both sides of us were horrible!! They were so loud it was like they were in the room with us. No ckean sheets or tiwels unless you pat the fee. Sure yoy have a kitchen, but you have to " pay a fee" for anything, even a coffee pot!!! Our ac didnt work and we were told maintenance was out of town. Never stay there again ever!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. Please accept our apologies that our amenities were not to your satisfaction. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, these items are available at the front desk for no additional charge. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I will be making sure our amenities are clearly communicated during check-in as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures with our staff. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

A good hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
I was given a room in an upper corner of the hotel, so it was very quiet. I was pleased with the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms as well as our quiet atmosphere. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher from Lunenburg

humph

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Witnessed a brutal beat down of a man. Was unconscious on ground for a good hour. Scary. Other than that great area
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Christopher - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I apologize for the incident you experienced during your visit. Please know that we are taking every necessary action to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Subin

There are better ones in the neighborhood

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
If you can be easily waken up by noises at night, I would not recommend you go there. The A/C was loud and mattress was squeaky. Worse things are their policy won't send maid to clean your room if you stay more than a day! I was not looking for new bedding or towels, but a neater room when I return after work. Instead, the room was the same as how it looked when I left in the morning :-(.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to your expectations. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. Fresh towels and sheets are available to all of our guests at no charge by request. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our room inspection procedures with our staff as well as making sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carmen from Jersey City

good weekend

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was a short stay but overall a good stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am so pleased to read that we were able to accommodate your needs with a comfortable stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele from South Bend

Not pleased

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for 8 days. Expected more like Residence Inn on supplies in room already. No big deal. No hair dryer; good thing I brought mine! Arrived Saturday and was having room cleaned Tuesday. Came bs k Tuesday night and bath floor was dirty and a nail clipping was there ( that was NOT mine!). Asked next morning to be swept; said they would. Came back Wednesday night, still not done! Told them Thursday AM, said they'd do it! Finally done. Then rebooked on Saturday for another night & they didn't clean my room! That stunned me. Won't stay at any Extended Stay again. The young gentleman at Front Desk( John I think?), was very courteous and friendly; wouldn't loose him if I were you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. I am happy to hear your comments regarding our staff; however, I sincerely apologize for the housekeeping issues you experienced. Hair dryers, additional toiletries and dishware are available at the front desk upon request. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities as well as working with our housekeeping staff to make sure rooms are cleaned in a timely manner. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.