Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

It was close to our kids.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: it was clean, the bed was nice,
Cons: more choices for breakfast,get the Hallmark channel on the TV, paper and pen in the drawer.
Location: It was fine because we spent most of our time with our kids.
For the price we paid for the hotel I thought then would have been orange juice.. The second morning there was no coffee. I thought there would have been more choices for breakfast. The shower was very nice and hot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your satisfaction. In response to your feedback, we will take your ideas and suggestions into consideration and pass them along to upper management as well as making sure our breakfast area is properly stocked. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for business traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: not much, great value for the price
Location: Malls
Close to business location, within walking distance to mall and other shops. Easy to find, plenty of free parking. Kitchen area is handy, nice fridge, microwave, and 2 burner stove top.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay. I am so glad to hear that we were in walking distance for all your needs and that you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens. I am thrilled we were able to provide you with a great experience during your stay! The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reginaldo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARCO A M from Salvador

Extended Stay America - NUNCA MAIS!!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito ruim, a principio causa boa impressão, mas...ao chegar no quarto: o arrependimento bate! muito mau conservado, cozinha sem utensílios tive que me deslocar até a portaria para pedir um copo, toalhas de péssima qualidade que tive que lava-las!! até isso o hotel não oferece, limpeza do quarto, arrumação e troca de toalhas!! nunca mais fico nessa rede Extended Stay América!! única coisa que presta neste hotel é a calefação estava um frio de -13.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

劣悪なサービスで不衛生

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: 建物の断熱が良く暖かい。
Cons: キッチン用品の管理、清掃の徹底。 スタッフの接客マナー。
フロント担当者の態度が酷い。 スタッフ数が少なく忙しいのかもしれないが、何度も溜息をつかれながらのチェックインは初めての経験だった。 皿やフォーク等のキッチン用品は食べカス等の汚れが付いたままで異臭がした。 洗った形跡すら無く、非常に不衛生。 ハウスキーピングは週に一回(曜日指定式)だが、指定した日には行われず、その2日後に行われた。 タオルには長い毛髪が多数付着していた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noth

Posted Nov 12, 2014
I don't want to fill this part out thank you not a bad experience
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review of your stay. I am please you had a good experience while with us. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Low cost hotel also low quality

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: good location for my visit
Cons: cleanliness and the breakfast
Location: lots of shopping
This was one of the lower cost options in this area, but I expected better. Probably the poorest continental bfast I have ever seen. The carpeting in my room was worn, and torn. I thought cleanliness was ok, until I found an old slice of pizza left in the microwave, and loose poppyseeds in one of the drawers.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay. I am concerned about the housekeeping service issues you mentioned. Please know that as this hotel's manager, I will be review our cleanliness procedures with my housekeeping staff to prevent this from happening again. As well, it disappoints me to read that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your feedback on this matter will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our selection. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.