Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Islip Terrace, NY

Concord

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: The room was lovely, very clean and nice and quiet. Having a fridge is great!
Cons: More toiletries in the bathroom. Have hand lotion.
Location: The common man restaurant is right next door!
Excellent location yet nice & quiet. Staff very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Close to downtown. Plenty of parking. Hotel staff nice. Room clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The hotel was comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff,nice renovations

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The hotel staff was above and beyond accommodating. They were friendly and patient with our many requests over the course of our stay. The hotel was nicely furnished. Our room was clean, but there was a dusty beer bottle under the bed, and only half a roll of toilet paper.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The wife and I Enjoyed our stay very much room was super clean bed was absolutely Comfortable for us if you like seme firm beds though pillows where a bit soft for my taste wife liked them but all in all great place and at the cost very good deal would stay there again..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, the hot tub was well maintained and the staff were friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
An average hotel with very nice staff. Be sure to request a room on the side away from the highway. I was kept awake all night by the noise of trucks on the highway (with is very close).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was given a room facing the highway which was getting very noisy and unbearable the whole night when I was very tired but couldn't sleep.