Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Close to downtown. Plenty of parking. Hotel staff nice. Room clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The hotel was comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff,nice renovations

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The hotel staff was above and beyond accommodating. They were friendly and patient with our many requests over the course of our stay. The hotel was nicely furnished. Our room was clean, but there was a dusty beer bottle under the bed, and only half a roll of toilet paper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel HARD to find

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Location: The location is poor - very difficult to find and too close to the interstate so it was noisy!
Took us three hours to find this hotel . . . even GPS didn't help. Finally had to call Marriott to get directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South of Boston

Nice hotel right off of Rte 93

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: proximity to Main Street Concord and easy access to Rte 93.
Cons: Nothing-it's what we needed for an overnight to visit family
We only stayed one night(Saturday), to avoid a long Sunday morning drive to watch our grand daughter cheer at an early AM football game. We brought her to the hotel to have a swim in the indoor pool- it's small but clean and there were other children there, all having a good time. Very short distance to shops/restaurants Main St Concord and Louden Rd. Room was extremely quiet-didn't hear other guests or any traffic noise from the hi way. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This is a very nice hotel. Very clean with a very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great hotel.My kids enjoyed. The pool it was nice and the breakfast it was great.The room it was clear and the bed's so comfortable.If I'll be again in these areas I'll be there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Close. To downtown

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Clean, friendly staff. Hotel is in a good location for visiting downtown and state house.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So-so

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Air conditioner very noisy... Another room provided but could have been more timely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for the price

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast in the morning.
Cons: Televisions are horrible. Old, dim and out of focus. Channel selection is very limited.
Everything was very nice. Rooms were clean and nice beds and linen. Worth the stay. One item-the interstate across from the hotel is very loud. I had a room opposite this so I cannot comment on any noise level. This might be one thing to check with other reviews. Rooms could have wireless connection instructions somewhere next to the desk where that laptop will be place.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by Doti, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing us a review we always appreciate guest feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay.