Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Overnight stay. Very convenient, reasonably priced and clean. Room was a decent size and the bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2016 by Doti, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast and coffee, room was kind of weird

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
The lobby is attractive and the breakfast includes scrambled eggs, sausage, and fresh cut fruit. Coffee is available 24/7. I slept well in the bed. However, there was no sitting chair in the room, only the desk chair. One of us had to sit on the bed. The sink had no counter space. It was a small 1.5 foot sink attached to the wall. There was a small glass shelf for the soap and shampoo supplied by the hotel but no counter space for setting a comb, makeup, hair supplies, the hair dryer. The areas of the sink to the left and right of the faucets are angled downward to the bowl so they also do not provide a place to put anything. The room is wheel chair accessible but the mirror is not visible from a wheelchair and the long room mirror is also not accessible because the corner of the bed is too close for a wheelchair to fit in front of the mirror. I chose the hotel because of its excellent ratings. We don't stay in hotels often so it is kind of a treat for us and this was a disappointment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Doti, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we always appreciate feedback from our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Concord

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, close to highway. Kids loved the pool and free breakfast. This is our favorite place to stay when visiting Concord.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Doti, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing us a review, we are delighted that you enjoy staying with us and look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Not Provided from Indianapolis

Good NH Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
We found the location convenient to the area, very quiet, good breakfast, and very helpful staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Doti, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing us a review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tsering from Revere, MA

excellent place to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The Jacuzzi was awesome. Breakfast was good too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Doti, Hotel Management
We appreciate guest feedback and are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Doti, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel. we appreciate it.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Doti, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel. We appreciate our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian k.

Family trip

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Very clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Good location. Near plenty of restaurants. Kids loved the pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Nice hotel with a great breakfast! Price was very reasonable and great location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Doti, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we appreciate our guest feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: It was updated & very clean.
I stayed for one night. Hotel was very clean, recently updated, and comfortable. Breakfast was better than average with breads, cereal, oatmeal, waffles, eggs, sausage & fruit. Hotel is right off highway so there is some noise but not enough to bother me or keep me awake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Doti, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing us a review, we are delighted your enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.