Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel HARD to find

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Location: The location is poor - very difficult to find and too close to the interstate so it was noisy!
Took us three hours to find this hotel . . . even GPS didn't help. Finally had to call Marriott to get directions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South of Boston

Nice hotel right off of Rte 93

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: proximity to Main Street Concord and easy access to Rte 93.
Cons: Nothing-it's what we needed for an overnight to visit family
We only stayed one night(Saturday), to avoid a long Sunday morning drive to watch our grand daughter cheer at an early AM football game. We brought her to the hotel to have a swim in the indoor pool- it's small but clean and there were other children there, all having a good time. Very short distance to shops/restaurants Main St Concord and Louden Rd. Room was extremely quiet-didn't hear other guests or any traffic noise from the hi way. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This is a very nice hotel. Very clean with a very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great hotel.My kids enjoyed. The pool it was nice and the breakfast it was great.The room it was clear and the bed's so comfortable.If I'll be again in these areas I'll be there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für einen kurzen Zwischenstop

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Freundliches Personal
Cons: Gesundes Frühstück
Direkt am highway 95 gelegen und daher sehr laut. Sehenswürdigkeiten mit Auto gut erreichbar. Zimmer groß genug, sauber und einfach aber ausreichend ausgestattet. Frühstück nicht wirklich empfehlenswert, alles angepackt, nichts frisches. Gutes Restaurant direkt neben dem Hotel. Sehr preiswert und daher insgesamt gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Close. To downtown

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Clean, friendly staff. Hotel is in a good location for visiting downtown and state house.
4 out of 5
by Sandra from York, ME

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
When I got to the hotel it was chaos in the lobby. A storm had just gone through and the computers were down. Desk clerk was visibly frantic. She had print outs of reservations but had trouble finding mine although she did after throwing the papers around. Kids and parents all over - when I asked, was told there was a softball or something tournament. Seeing lots of kids with wet suits and towels I didn't venture out of my room after checking in (figured the pool would be crazy). I was near the elevator and heard kids running back and forth for a while but amazingly by 9 at the latest it was quiet. Although the desk clerk said breakfast was 7-3 I doubted that so I did call later and was told it was until 9:30. I got to the restaurant at 9 and there was very little there! I asked about bread for toast and was told it was still thawing. I did get one of the last bagels. I'm sure this was because the softball team and family members had just come through but that needs to be planned for when there are other customers.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Jurupa Valley, CA

New England vacation.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
First time in Concord. This hotel was close to activities we wanted to do. The MacAulliff Shepard Discovery Center is a small but excellent place to visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Pool on the small side but its an extra anyway. Love the decor and friendly staff. Complimentary breakfast included waffles and scrambled eggs as well as the usual grain products.