Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Simple, clean and nice

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Gym, clean room, nice staff
Cons: Nothing big, maybe a more modern entryway
Location: I was there for work, so the location was super convenient to downtown and the main parking garage
I stayed at this hotel only overnight one night. I arrived late, checked into my room, used the gym and grabbed breakfast in the morning before checking out. It was a nice experience, and I appreciated the kind staff and that everything was clean! The breakfast was really good compared to other similar hotels, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Islip Terrace, NY

Concord

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: The room was lovely, very clean and nice and quiet. Having a fridge is great!
Cons: More toiletries in the bathroom. Have hand lotion.
Location: The common man restaurant is right next door!
Excellent location yet nice & quiet. Staff very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. We will most certainly be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Close to downtown. Plenty of parking. Hotel staff nice. Room clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The hotel was comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff,nice renovations

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The hotel staff was above and beyond accommodating. They were friendly and patient with our many requests over the course of our stay. The hotel was nicely furnished. Our room was clean, but there was a dusty beer bottle under the bed, and only half a roll of toilet paper.
5 out of 5
by Johnathan

Good value and comfort

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was short, just a night, but the room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was spacious and the breakfast area was also spacious and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The wife and I Enjoyed our stay very much room was super clean bed was absolutely Comfortable for us if you like seme firm beds though pillows where a bit soft for my taste wife liked them but all in all great place and at the cost very good deal would stay there again..