Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access and great staff

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Staff actually remembered me from previous visits. I was surprised and very impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Great hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Nice hotel. They are currently renovating not something that will disrupt you. So you will likely stay in a newly renovated room. Comfortable bed and room. Great selection at breakfast and the breakfast hostess was so wonderful and accommodating to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal quebec

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Friendliness very friendly atmosphere . Tina who was in charge of Breakfast was very nice ,kind and helpful
Cons: Yes hopefully have automatic door at the main entrance
Wonderful experience would go back again . This place is located near the highway and is easily accessible . I will go back again next year with my family.
2 out of 5
by Pavel

perhaps the worst hotel i stayed

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
filthy
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry you did not care for our Hotel. We do try our best with cleaning the rooms and hotel; after all we do have a diligent housekeeping staff. Perhaps, this was an off day for us, please feel free to contact me directly and we can have you come back for another stay to change your mind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Exceptional room quality. Exceptional breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The lady who worked in the breakfast room was very,very, good not sure of name it was Friday morning Nov.25 give her a raise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient to highways in and out.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Excellent staff and very helpful. Clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Walls are thin and sound travels into the room. Reported a burnt night lamp and TV remove not functioning well. Was told that it would be attended to, Not done during our 3 day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Hotel Staff was Great

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: It is centrally located. The breakfast had a lot of variety. The rooms are clean and the staff friendly.
I mistakenly booked a single bed room when I really needed a Double Bed room. Even thought the hotel was sold out the manager was able to accommodate my request. She was extremely nice and explained everything to me. I couldn't have asked for better customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, comfortable, friendly service

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
It met our needs for a one night stay. Clean, comfortable room, friendly service, nice breakfast buffet (and Tina was very helpful ) From check in to check all was great.