Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: The pool area should be enclosed with some trees and flowers. Very plain but clean just the same
Location: Went to the Tuckaway inn. Awesome service and food. highly recommend it.
Hotel accommodations were very good. Very convenient location to Loudon Speedway. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from henderson nv

Great hotel staff was wonderful I would stay there

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice very large
Location: They picked us up at air port and took us across the road to a shopping area
We had a problem with my key card and the fellow at the desk came up and fixed it right away
5 out of 5
by Paul

My short time away to a new location

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was quiet and nice. The one who received us was so lovely, kind and professional.
4 out of 5
by Samuel

Nice hotel close to shops/restaurants

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk person, Bradley P, was very friendly and accommodating. The room was very clean and comfortable. Wasn't a fan of the pillows (they get flat) and there was no fan in the bethroom so it gets steamy when you shower, but the set up was nice (separate sink from toilet/shower and included a microwave and fridge). Breakfast was nice (waffle bar and eggs/oatmeal w/cereal, bagels, yogurt, etc). Complementary water w/ lemon or orange slices was very good and free coffee bar. No complaints. There was some construction nearby but I was able to sleep very nicely. Local restaurants deliver and they give you some menus. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access and great staff

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Staff actually remembered me from previous visits. I was surprised and very impressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Great hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Nice hotel. They are currently renovating not something that will disrupt you. So you will likely stay in a newly renovated room. Comfortable bed and room. Great selection at breakfast and the breakfast hostess was so wonderful and accommodating to everyone.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Great location.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and convenient location. Right off the highway and close to mall, Walmart, and grocery store.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
You are right, we have a convenient location in the shopping district of Manchester. I do hope you enjoyed our friendly hospitality and clean, comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal quebec

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Friendliness very friendly atmosphere . Tina who was in charge of Breakfast was very nice ,kind and helpful
Cons: Yes hopefully have automatic door at the main entrance
Wonderful experience would go back again . This place is located near the highway and is easily accessible . I will go back again next year with my family.