Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from henderson nv

Great hotel staff was wonderful I would stay there

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The room was very nice very large
Location: They picked us up at air port and took us across the road to a shopping area
We had a problem with my key card and the fellow at the desk came up and fixed it right away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access and great staff

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Staff actually remembered me from previous visits. I was surprised and very impressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Great hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Nice hotel. They are currently renovating not something that will disrupt you. So you will likely stay in a newly renovated room. Comfortable bed and room. Great selection at breakfast and the breakfast hostess was so wonderful and accommodating to everyone.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Great location.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and convenient location. Right off the highway and close to mall, Walmart, and grocery store.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
You are right, we have a convenient location in the shopping district of Manchester. I do hope you enjoyed our friendly hospitality and clean, comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal quebec

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Friendliness very friendly atmosphere . Tina who was in charge of Breakfast was very nice ,kind and helpful
Cons: Yes hopefully have automatic door at the main entrance
Wonderful experience would go back again . This place is located near the highway and is easily accessible . I will go back again next year with my family.
4 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Pavel

perhaps the worst hotel i stayed

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
filthy
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry you did not care for our Hotel. We do try our best with cleaning the rooms and hotel; after all we do have a diligent housekeeping staff. Perhaps, this was an off day for us, please feel free to contact me directly and we can have you come back for another stay to change your mind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Exceptional room quality. Exceptional breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The lady who worked in the breakfast room was very,very, good not sure of name it was Friday morning Nov.25 give her a raise