Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Exceptional room quality. Exceptional breakfast choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient to highways in and out.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Excellent staff and very helpful. Clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Walls are thin and sound travels into the room. Reported a burnt night lamp and TV remove not functioning well. Was told that it would be attended to, Not done during our 3 day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Hotel Staff was Great

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: It is centrally located. The breakfast had a lot of variety. The rooms are clean and the staff friendly.
I mistakenly booked a single bed room when I really needed a Double Bed room. Even thought the hotel was sold out the manager was able to accommodate my request. She was extremely nice and explained everything to me. I couldn't have asked for better customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the west

Good hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. It was close to the freeway and a shopping mall
Cons: The air conditioner
Location: Close to the free way exit and a shopping mall
I didn't expect much but breakfast was good and an attendant was very pleasant The air from the air conditioner kept blowing to the beds so that was uncomfortable. Except that it was a good place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice hotel sheets were stained

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Housekeeping should pay more attention to sheets but other then that everything was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Fairly close to the Nascar race

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel was a bit farther than I anticipated from the Loudon track but still worthwhile. Hotel staff were all very friendly especially the breakfast lady. I found the bed and bathroom a bit outdated. Still had the old style spring bed and it was (for me) a bit uncomfortable as I have a bad back. Otherwise it was a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay Again !!!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: The room was colorful & clean! The TV was awesome ! The shower was wicked awesome !
Cons: Wished the pool was inside.
Location: We were visiting relatives, no answer from us here.
We just took a chance on finding/ staying at this hotel. We were amazed at everything Q
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Jan 23, 2016
I really enjoyed my 3 days stay at the Fairfield Inn. The Queen room was very comfortable and it was very convinient to have a loveseat in the room. The breakfast was good. And the staff at the breakfast room was super nice and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Overall great place to stay. It was clean, great little continental breakfast, and the front desk staff was wonderful! The only negative was housekeeping loudly banging on doors early in the morning. I had a flight that wasn't leaving until evening and since checkout wasn't until noon I planned on trying to catch up on sleep however housekeeping was banging on the door at around 7:45 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

great stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Nice hotel - close to family and events. Homemade Chocolate chip cookies were great. Great staff-always friendly and very helpful.