Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
People told me it was run down but not actually true. It was clean, nice rooms and looks like renovated bathrooms and breakfast was excellent. Recommend this place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trois-Rivières

Hôtel en mauvais état

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Rien
Cons: Besoin de rénovations majeures. Propreté des chambres à améliorer.
Location: Près de Merrimack Premium Outlet sinon loin de tout.
Mauvaises odeurs dans les couloirs et dans la chambre. Tapis salle, chambre de bain désuète et micro-onde salle. Piscine en mauvais état.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham maine

I was very pleased with room amenities

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and room amenities
Cons: Larger shampoo bottle
Location: I was working in the area
Quiet, clean and room amenities were great! I have difficultly finding smoking rooms this is a must and was available, breakfast offered, rates were great, as compared to another place I've stayed in portsmouth this was excellent!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel experience

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This was by far my worst hotel experience in the last two years of using Expedia. Do not stay here. I came to my room and it was occupied by someone else. The place smelled like smoke, and was so dirty. Never ever should be a 2.5 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Very Old and Outdated

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: staff was pleasant
Cons: The whole facility
The place smells of air freshener, because the facility is old and outdated. The bed spread had a burn hole in it and it was a non smoking room. I would not recommend this to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Stu from Seattle

Needs major updating! Get a 1st floor room...

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
On the plus side the room was clean and the AC in the room worked well. On the negative side the heating/cooling units in the hallways are mostly distressed and not working. Our bathtub would not drain well. My sisters toilet wouldn't flush since it wouldn't fill with water. There is no elevator to the 2nd floor so my other 70+ sister and her 70+ husband had to muscle their luggage up to the 2nd floor by themselves @ 2am. Lingering cigarette smoke smells from the days when smoking was allowed.
2 out of 5
by Mohamed from Québec

À déconseiller et à éviter absolument

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Mauvaises odeurs, équipements vétustes, Petit déjeuner inclus lamentable etc.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milford, NH

Ok hotel in Nashua

Posted May 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the location
Cons: inside access to the 99
Hotel is ok and attached to the 99 restaurant. There is no access from inside the hotel to the restaurant. so thats a bummer. You have to go outside to get into the 99.
4 out of 5
by William from Manchester, UK

Comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed there for 2 nights in May 2015, and liked the place well enough to book a 5 night stay in May 2016. Was again in the non smoking wing, which continued to be clean with a nice smell. Room was again comfortable, and contained a small fridge, a microwave, coffee/tea facilities, an iron/ironing board and an electronic safe. Bathroom had a large counter and good water pressure in the shower. If you want an all singing, all dancing hotel, this probably isn't for you. But if you want value for money, it has everything you're likely to need.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels