Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Magog, Qc,Canad

Disgusting

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Not a thing
Cons: Everything, start over
Location: Great Premium Outlets close by
I wrote a much more detailed review but unfortunatly it was declined!!!! So I'll make short! Stinky,damp,gross,something you would see on a show like 20/20! Save yourself the trouble, keep driving. It is certain you will fine something better or sleep in your car, you'll be better of!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Keep searching

Posted Aug 12, 2015
First off the lady at the desk was very short and lacked a friendly welcome. We had to walk through smokers outside the entrance. Used the toiled and it tipped over. It wasn't fastened to the floor. The pool was cloudy cold and unlit with mouldy lawn chairs etc. on the plus side the breakfast was excellent as were the staff there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for the Money

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs some updating
Location: tons to do near by
Not horrible - good location and not bad for the cost when compared to other hotels in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Nice breakfast, but facility is not kept up

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast
Cons: Cleanliness, appearance and upkeep of outsides (big cobwebs outside door on way to room), cigarette butts all over the ground.
Location: Near Nashua with great restaurants
Rooms not clean, thin walls where neighbors voices carried through. Towels were threadbare and the second day many items used were not replaced. Outside needs upkeep as there were big cobwebs outside door on way to room and cigarette butts all over the ground.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: The room itself was actually nice and the AC worked. The room smelled fine.
Cons: The fellow at the front desk was not engaged in his job at all. Seemed half asleep.
It was on a very hot day and the lobby had no AC. No heat in the hallways, either. Finally, there was a smell of cigarette smoke - not strong but lingering - which was in the hallways. It just made the atmosphere less than pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

Not as bad as some reviews are saying!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The price, the distance from the interstate and the pool!
Cons: It was exactly what I expected for the price I paid!
Location: 99 is on premise and the Tilted Kilt is only 1/2 mile away. New Hampshire Motor speedway was about 47 minutes away.
The guy who checked me in had zero personality! I was scared from the start between his lack of enthusiasm and some of expedia's guests rating. But, the room was clean, the beds comfortable and the breakfast was fine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Stayed over due to a softball tourney. Great price and kids were happy with the pool. Nice to have the 99 right there to grab dinner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Smelled like cigarette smoke. Carpet was damp. Everything was old and well used. Only one ice maker was working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, NY

Decent stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Beds were extremely comfortable.
Cons: Update, and put air fresheners in the room. Our room smelled like mothballs.
Location: The 99 restaurant on the backside of the hotel was very good.
The place is a little dated and the room smelled like my grandmothers house (old), but the beds were the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in, in a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel near Merrimack Premium outlets.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was Ok but bananas were mostly black and not as firm as you would expect from an hotel billing you that amount of money.
Cons: Take care of the building
Location: Merrimack Premium outlets were the main reason why we pick this hotel. It was a bad pick.
In the hallway, there was an unpleasant odour. The A/C was noisy and could not run for too long...it would get on every one's nerve. The cleaning staff did a great job with the room cleanliness.