Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Easy access to the highway.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel is in a good location, convenient for accessing local roads and the city. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: The room needs renovation. The carpeting and furnishings are worn out.
Location: The hotel is close to downtown Nashua, which was convenient for me.
The floor was not cleaned properly. The outside door was not locked. The dresser drawers were broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night getaway with friends

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice room. Had tv, microwave, fridge, table. Nice hotel staff. My only complaint would be that the sheets and blankets were very thin. We were all a little cold at night, even without the AC on. Otherwise, would stay again, very nice hotel, good price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carpets

Posted Sep 12, 2016
They must have forgotten to vacuum that day, other than debris on the carpet it was a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh

No tv remote

Posted Aug 31, 2016
No tv remote in the room called front desk 2 times no one answered the phone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
People told me it was run down but not actually true. It was clean, nice rooms and looks like renovated bathrooms and breakfast was excellent. Recommend this place
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Allan Warner General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your good comments. We have been trying to make it better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trois-Rivières

Hôtel en mauvais état

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Rien
Cons: Besoin de rénovations majeures. Propreté des chambres à améliorer.
Location: Près de Merrimack Premium Outlet sinon loin de tout.
Mauvaises odeurs dans les couloirs et dans la chambre. Tapis salle, chambre de bain désuète et micro-onde salle. Piscine en mauvais état.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham maine

I was very pleased with room amenities

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and room amenities
Cons: Larger shampoo bottle
Location: I was working in the area
Quiet, clean and room amenities were great! I have difficultly finding smoking rooms this is a must and was available, breakfast offered, rates were great, as compared to another place I've stayed in portsmouth this was excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Allan Warner General Manager , Hotel Management
Thanks for the good comments. We are always trying to improve.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel experience

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This was by far my worst hotel experience in the last two years of using Expedia. Do not stay here. I came to my room and it was occupied by someone else. The place smelled like smoke, and was so dirty. Never ever should be a 2.5 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Very Old and Outdated

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: staff was pleasant
Cons: The whole facility
The place smells of air freshener, because the facility is old and outdated. The bed spread had a burn hole in it and it was a non smoking room. I would not recommend this to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room and breakfast were fine but I can back late the first night of my stay to fine The entrance door to my wing wedged open with a towel. Then my husband was unable to enter the wing because his key card did not work. And finally they just left the door unlocked so there was no security on my way to the hotel I was there .