Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from keene nh

Nice hotel quiet close to downtown concord

Posted Apr 18, 2017
It was a good experience. Very quiet easy parking. A few minutes from downtown concord. Bed was absolutely awesome. I wanted to take the mattress home with us. Only thing I would recommend was that they have an updated design on the rooms. A few colors didn't match whatsoever. But overall great stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice hotel; convenient location

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Convenient to Concord, skiing, restaurants and shopping
Cons: Move large groups to their own wing.
I would give this hotel the highest rating but consumer beware; this hotel caters to hockey teams in hockey tournaments. Hockey people tend to be rude, loud, and uncontrolling of their kids running up and down hallways at any time, early morning and late night included. The hotel may not have any control over who books, but would be better served to put them all on a wing to themselves. I was not the only customer who's sleep and enjoyment of the hotel was disrupted by these groups.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Way too much money with do not disturb sign on door they went in anyway plugged in my phone opened all closets and doors wanted wanted peace and quiet no room is worth more than 70 no refrigerator no microwave been on the road for 20 years
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SW Vermont

Quiet request not respected

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: access from Route 89
Cons: Attempt to please simple request-- make proper dinner recommendation. Downton Concord was not that far.
Location: Highway ease is about all there is to recommend this hotel.
Chinese dinner recommendation (across the street) was abysmal in quality
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Nice hotel, convenient to the range.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, close to the range.
I stay at this hotel for several days each year to attend a sporting event nearby. It is clean and comfortable. Only drawback this year were the busloads of foreign tourists - they took over the breakfast buffet and there was nothing left for anyone else. The staff did their best to keep items full, but there were just too many people to keep up with it. We had to miss breakfast because we couldn't wait for the staff to make more. Not their fault, of course, but it was irritating to have pushy tourists who don't speak English (or pretend not to) stepping in front of us to take all the breakfast items.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was nice and clean. Breakfast was okay.