Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable and clean.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Staff very friendly and accomodating. Grandson loved the pool. Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Wonderful experience. Chris in maintence was exceptionally helpful in opening a locked room. Staff is well trained, helpful and very pleasant. This site would not allow me to do the individual department ratings. All areas were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff experience

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Wonderful dining and shopping right near the hotel. Staff assisted us with finding dining options and provided great directions.
The staff were very friendly. We enjoyed the pool and hotub past closing hours. The desk staff were knowledgeable and very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Good access to the area and an overnight stay.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Front desk support was exceptional.
Cons: Animal hair stuck (static electricity) to the headboard and transferred to the top of the sheets.
Location: Easy access to nearby areas. We needed to visit nearby Mont Vernon, NH, which we did with ease.
Nice hotel. If you are a really picky traveler this hotel may not be for you. They could use a boost in maintenance. There are a few things that could be spruced up (e.g. grout, shower door seal, painted surfaces, especially in the bathroom). The breakfast buffet could use a spruce up too. Stocking up on depleted items during breakfast time is slow. Choices for breakfast are limited in some areas, especially cereals and oatmeal items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The Hampton Inn, Nashua - Best for Service

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: This hotel is well-managed, has super clean rooms, boasts excellent food, and has an incredible staff. We have stayed there two times in the last three months and each time we were pleased that the people who work in the Hampton Inn can't do enough for you. Betheny B., and Bill L., were very professional and each helped us with our reservations. Linda V. a member of the food service went out of her way to help us. This hotel is "the place" to stay.
Cons: Nothing could be better. We liked everything and will go back again.
Location: Nashua is located near to great shopping and outlets. In Hollis, New Hampshire there is berry picking in the summer and apple picking in the fall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Second time here and still just as good. Clean room, hearty breakfast and close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fall River, MA

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Clean and Comfortable.. Would stay there again.. Lots of Food options in the area as well..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great staff very welcoming. Clean and quiet atmosphere made for an enjoyable stay. Very easy to locate and many shops and restaurants in the area. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Second trip to that hotel and it was a great experience just like the first time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to highway and restaurants

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nice hotel, clean and spacious room. I really appreciated the grab and go breakfast!