Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff experience

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Wonderful dining and shopping right near the hotel. Staff assisted us with finding dining options and provided great directions.
The staff were very friendly. We enjoyed the pool and hotub past closing hours. The desk staff were knowledgeable and very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Good access to the area and an overnight stay.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Front desk support was exceptional.
Cons: Animal hair stuck (static electricity) to the headboard and transferred to the top of the sheets.
Location: Easy access to nearby areas. We needed to visit nearby Mont Vernon, NH, which we did with ease.
Nice hotel. If you are a really picky traveler this hotel may not be for you. They could use a boost in maintenance. There are a few things that could be spruced up (e.g. grout, shower door seal, painted surfaces, especially in the bathroom). The breakfast buffet could use a spruce up too. Stocking up on depleted items during breakfast time is slow. Choices for breakfast are limited in some areas, especially cereals and oatmeal items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The Hampton Inn, Nashua - Best for Service

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: This hotel is well-managed, has super clean rooms, boasts excellent food, and has an incredible staff. We have stayed there two times in the last three months and each time we were pleased that the people who work in the Hampton Inn can't do enough for you. Betheny B., and Bill L., were very professional and each helped us with our reservations. Linda V. a member of the food service went out of her way to help us. This hotel is "the place" to stay.
Cons: Nothing could be better. We liked everything and will go back again.
Location: Nashua is located near to great shopping and outlets. In Hollis, New Hampshire there is berry picking in the summer and apple picking in the fall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Second time here and still just as good. Clean room, hearty breakfast and close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Another great Hampton Inn experience

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is representative of the Hampton Inn experience. It is clean, pet friendly, has a pool and offers a great complementary continental breakfast. It is conveniently situated near to the Merrimack Premium Outlets, so great shopping is made enjoyable...and I am not a big shopper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Hampton again.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting grandkids and love to stay at Hampton. Location great and surrounded with so many shops and stores. Just perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fall River, MA

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Clean and Comfortable.. Would stay there again.. Lots of Food options in the area as well..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
A quick last minute one night stay. Bed was so comfortable! Clean and updated. Free breakfast with quite a selection. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from Ansonia, CT

Spot on clean

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly. The room was spot on clean. Breakfast was good. Easy check in and check out.