Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago. IL

Delivering on the upgraded brand experience

Posted Feb 6, 2016
If you haven't stayed at a Hampton Inn lately, it's time to check them out again. These comfortable, clean and friendly hotels offer nice amenities to road-worn travelers including free wifi, welcome fruit or cookies, grab-and-go breakfasts and duvet covers that are washed with every change of guest. Yes, that's right: you can sit in the bed again without the yuck factor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The hotel staff polite and courteous. The rooms were spacious and clean. The continental breakfast was very good with many choices of food to choose from. My stay was very pleasant and would recommend it highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

My favorite place to stay in Nashua.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Whenever I am lucky enough to be visiting with my grandchildren, I love to bring them here! We enjoy the pool, the comfy bed, and the make it fresh waffles in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Truly friendly and gracious service

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Location: Plenty of restaurants, shopping, and conveniences.
We stayed at the Nashua Hampton while visiting friends for Christmas. We couldn't have been more comfortable, and the staff were lovely, as if they were NOT working over Christmas. We'll frequent this hotel often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincent from Montréal

bonne étape d'affaires, un peu bruyant

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bonne adresse pour un séjour d'affaires. Isolation des fenêtres/portes un peu faible, on entend la route/le couloir ce qui est un peu dommage, autrement le reste est parfait
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Khylie from Rumford ri

great per usual

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Another great stay at a Hampton Inn. My girlfriend and I only stay at Hampton or Hilton Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abraham from ישראל

מוטל ברמה גבוהה

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
מוטל מצויין, חדרים מרווחים ונקיים, צוות מאד ידידותי, עמדת משקאות עם משקאות חמים ואחה"צ גם קרים + עוגיות. בחדר אין מיני בר וכספת. מיקום מצויין להגעה ברכב למולים בעיר או לאוטלט מחוץ לעיר
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This hotel was average.

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
When I selected this hotel it was rated with four and a half stars. I didn't find that. It was clean, the receptionists were helpful, the room was okay. I couldn't understand why others were raving about the breakfast, because it was a let down. There was no meat served and the coffee didn't taste good to me. I was expecting more after the reviews, which I had read. I would rate this hotel as a three.