Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

nice hotel but had issues checking in. :(

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: I liked almost everything! the pool the hot tub the breakfast was reallyyyyyyy goood!
Cons: I think that the pillows could be improved! make more comfortable pillows. i felt like i was sleeping at a hospital with those pillows.
Location: The location was great i think it was awesome. you name it you had it. everything you needed was near by. restaurant, stores like target, Walmart, etc
I liked almost everything but I didn't like the pillows. i liked the pool and the hot tub. the service the stuff provided was excellent. I loved the fact that we had coffee and tea 24 hours a day. the breakfast was reallyyyyyyy goood! and I think that the AC was not good because it kept turning off and on and every time it turned off we all got hot. :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milford ma

Clean hotel with hot breakfast.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff, clean room, very good breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: On major highway.
Only stayed one night to attend a wake and funeral. If ever in the area again, we would stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Everything, especially the staff.
Cons: Funny you should ask. I fought with the liner in the ice bucket. That could be a little taller. :)
Location: While the "right only" exits took some getting used to, there are multiple good restaurants and shopping nearby.
Very clean and well maintained hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Due to our flights in and out of Boston, we requested both an early check-in and a late check-out which didn't seem to be a problem at all. We requested extra pillows which arrived in minutes. All the staff was great. Breakfast was awesome! Something new every day and yummy. :) I definitely would recommend this hotel. The pool and gym were a bonus, I used the pool and jacuzzi but not the gym. Again, clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Hampton Inn Nashua

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very nice hotel very clean, very polite staff...Everyone very nice and friendly! Easy to get to the main attractions of the city. Complimentary breakfast was excellent! Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great amenities !!!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
All staff were super friendly. Pool area and whirlpool nice and clean and up kept. Nice fitness center clean rooms. Great continental breakfast and lots of amenities and nearby food and shopping overall great experience
5 out of 5
by Kara from New Hampshire

A Great Weekend Getaway

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay. We had a wedding to attend in the area and decided to make it a weekend retreat. The staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast was great, the hotel was very clean and our suite was huge. Having an actual comforter instead of normal hotel blankets was a huge perk. We highly recommend this hotel if you're coming to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: more comfortable chairs
Location: close to downtown
very friendly staff. very good complimentary full breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Was great. Very clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Bill, 2nd shift manager is an outstanding employee who goes above and beyond. He is the perfect example of the hospitality business. Bill always sends you out with and smile and well wishes for your day as well as welcoming you home for the day. He is always friendly and very helpful. There are not enough words to adequately describe is outstanding service. He is a true asset to your company.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Nice motel in Nashua

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean room, friendly staff-would stay ther again