Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Close to Merrimack Premium Outlets

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Queen beds are more like doubles. Apart from that, excellent overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
It was a wonderful experience staying at this Hotel. It is very clean and staff is extremely friendly, professional, and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

nice hotel but had issues checking in. :(

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: I liked almost everything! the pool the hot tub the breakfast was reallyyyyyyy goood!
Cons: I think that the pillows could be improved! make more comfortable pillows. i felt like i was sleeping at a hospital with those pillows.
Location: The location was great i think it was awesome. you name it you had it. everything you needed was near by. restaurant, stores like target, Walmart, etc
I liked almost everything but I didn't like the pillows. i liked the pool and the hot tub. the service the stuff provided was excellent. I loved the fact that we had coffee and tea 24 hours a day. the breakfast was reallyyyyyyy goood! and I think that the AC was not good because it kept turning off and on and every time it turned off we all got hot. :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milford ma

Clean hotel with hot breakfast.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff, clean room, very good breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: On major highway.
Only stayed one night to attend a wake and funeral. If ever in the area again, we would stay there.
3 out of 5
by Melissa

Dont drink the coffee

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. However I got very sick from the coffee at the continental breakfast. My boyfriend told the front desk and they basically denied me being sick from the coffee. It ruined a whole day of my trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Everything, especially the staff.
Cons: Funny you should ask. I fought with the liner in the ice bucket. That could be a little taller. :)
Location: While the "right only" exits took some getting used to, there are multiple good restaurants and shopping nearby.
Very clean and well maintained hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Due to our flights in and out of Boston, we requested both an early check-in and a late check-out which didn't seem to be a problem at all. We requested extra pillows which arrived in minutes. All the staff was great. Breakfast was awesome! Something new every day and yummy. :) I definitely would recommend this hotel. The pool and gym were a bonus, I used the pool and jacuzzi but not the gym. Again, clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Great hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a local half marathon. The staff took a real interest and even congratulated us when we finished our race. The hotel lobby was clean and nice with fruit infused water, homemade cookies and coffee. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Amy

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel. Had to ask for help at checkin; had to wait for staff. Room was comfortable but shower walls needed cleaning. At breakfast they had a sign for gluten free but the attendant had no idea what that meant. Overall it was good stay and super convenient to our appointment so grateful for that. I will note that this is on a major thruway and you may hear traffic during the night.
4 out of 5
by Brenda Kay

dog friendly

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Dog friendly which is great because we have 2 small dogs. We arrived early Sat morning and they were able to accommodate us..pretty good buffet. Love the fact that there is always coffee available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Hampton Inn Nashua

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very nice hotel very clean, very polite staff...Everyone very nice and friendly! Easy to get to the main attractions of the city. Complimentary breakfast was excellent! Would stay there again!