Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable and clean.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Staff very friendly and accomodating. Grandson loved the pool. Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Wonderful experience. Chris in maintence was exceptionally helpful in opening a locked room. Staff is well trained, helpful and very pleasant. This site would not allow me to do the individual department ratings. All areas were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff experience

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Wonderful dining and shopping right near the hotel. Staff assisted us with finding dining options and provided great directions.
The staff were very friendly. We enjoyed the pool and hotub past closing hours. The desk staff were knowledgeable and very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very good accommodations, room was nice and breakfast had a lot of choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Good access to the area and an overnight stay.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Front desk support was exceptional.
Cons: Animal hair stuck (static electricity) to the headboard and transferred to the top of the sheets.
Location: Easy access to nearby areas. We needed to visit nearby Mont Vernon, NH, which we did with ease.
Nice hotel. If you are a really picky traveler this hotel may not be for you. They could use a boost in maintenance. There are a few things that could be spruced up (e.g. grout, shower door seal, painted surfaces, especially in the bathroom). The breakfast buffet could use a spruce up too. Stocking up on depleted items during breakfast time is slow. Choices for breakfast are limited in some areas, especially cereals and oatmeal items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The Hampton Inn, Nashua - Best for Service

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: This hotel is well-managed, has super clean rooms, boasts excellent food, and has an incredible staff. We have stayed there two times in the last three months and each time we were pleased that the people who work in the Hampton Inn can't do enough for you. Betheny B., and Bill L., were very professional and each helped us with our reservations. Linda V. a member of the food service went out of her way to help us. This hotel is "the place" to stay.
Cons: Nothing could be better. We liked everything and will go back again.
Location: Nashua is located near to great shopping and outlets. In Hollis, New Hampshire there is berry picking in the summer and apple picking in the fall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls' Weekend

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great time with girlfriends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay, only wish that there would of been a couch in the room.