Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very nice hotel. Location and staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff, Spacious room, Clean
Location: Downtown, great location. Next to highway too. Easy to find.
Excelent option for the family. Easy to arrive. Next to highway but quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mahwah, United States of America

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: New and updated with nice fitness area
Nice hotel in the heart of Manchester. Hotel is clean and staff very friendly. Next time I will time it to also enjoy a baseball game at park right in their backyard! Would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

CHECK IN WAS A NIGHTMARE -

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: STAFF WAS PATIENCE IN DEALING WITH DIFFICULT SITUATION
Cons: NO ROOM WAS AVAILABLE (HOTEL WAS FULLY BOOKED) EVEN THOUGH ROOM WAS RESERVED AND PAID FOR WEEKS IN ADVANCE.
Location: WONDERFUL RESTAURANTS, SPORTS AREA, AND FALL FOLIAGE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Overall pretty good.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Overall a pretty good hotel. Room was nice and spacious, but could have used a thorough cleaning (for example, when changing the height of the office chair, we noticed a lot of dust and dirt). Pillows pretty hard and not very comfortable. Would recommend that the hotel supplied both hard and soft pillows so that guests can choose for themselves (as indeed many hotels do). Check-in staff was nice and attentive. Overall, adequate and reasonably comfortable. Would probably consider staying there again if we go back to Manchester.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, friendly and great location

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with nice perks in downtown Manchester
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It was good
Cons: It wasn't not good
Location: Nothing
Good place to stay. Check it out. It is a really great place. So good. It is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from springfield va

Very nice hotel, easy access from the highway

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Manchester is a short drive north of the hustle and bustle of boston and just 1.5 hours south of an easy drive to the white montains.
we arrived just before check in time on our wsy to a wedding. The staff were very professional and quickly accomodated our needs so that we could get freshened up and on our way in the shortest time possible. The breakfast was good, a step up from the typical free continental, although a bit more expensive than i had expected. Overall, we were very happy with our stay and would book this hotel again next time we are in new england.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

People make the difference!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Outstanding staff, especially the bartender and waitress. (see previous note)
Cons: A nice clean hotel that requires a few small upgrades.
Location: Centrally located to downtown with easy access to I293. Attached to the ballpark!
The Hotel was conveniently located to walk to the SNHU center. (formerly the Verizon center) Parking was onsite. We were placed in a handicap access room, which was a bit odd at first. Walk in showers have a shower head that raises to 5’6” and toilet seats that don’t stay up weren’t ideal for a 6’6” guy. We stopped in the bar after the concert and met up with a few more 50+ folks. We were looking to catch the end of the Red Sox game and maybe order a snack. No snacks were available at this late hour (11:00) but both the bartender and waitress went out of their way to bring us bar mix and a few other items from the kitchen. Wonderful conversation with them as they joined our group in conversation. Gabriele and Peter(?) made the difference for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels