Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Check-in was nerveracking... they only had one of my 2 reservations! on a sold out nite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Stay at this hotel while visiting Manchester a couple of times a year. Staff are always friendly rooms are clean also easy and free parking. It's a deal breaker for me to have to pay to park while staying at a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Cons: Pillows too soft. It would be good to offer mix of firmer and softer pillows.
Hotel is located near baseball field. You can get a room with a good view of the game.
5 out of 5
by Mahendra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Manchester Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with a great location
4 out of 5
by Robert Brown from Manchester, NH

Great view

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
We rented a suite, it was spacious and had a great view of the ballpark. However, the cabinets and the room showed a lot of wear and tear, especially considering the price. The staff were very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by William

Great hotel great location

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had to wait for our room to be available for about 15 minutes but the staff (Paul) was nice and offered us a beverage. The room and bathroom were good size and there was a sitting area with a comfortable couch. Very nice city view from our fifth floor room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth

Great location

Posted May 20, 2017
Had a great meal and a great night. Great IPA on tap and tasty wings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau Bahams

Great Property

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
The view from my room was absolutely stunning, the room was what you would expect from a Hilton property. The staff was friendly and helpful and I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Everything was clean and well maintained. The room was quite comfortable. The only downside was the rather high price for breakfast ($12), which I didn't get since there were plenty of other options nearby.