Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Check-in was nerveracking... they only had one of my 2 reservations! on a sold out nite!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Cons: Pillows too soft. It would be good to offer mix of firmer and softer pillows.
Hotel is located near baseball field. You can get a room with a good view of the game.
5 out of 5
by William

Great hotel great location

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
We had to wait for our room to be available for about 15 minutes but the staff (Paul) was nice and offered us a beverage. The room and bathroom were good size and there was a sitting area with a comfortable couch. Very nice city view from our fifth floor room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth

Great location

Posted May 20, 2017
Had a great meal and a great night. Great IPA on tap and tasty wings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau Bahams

Great Property

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
The view from my room was absolutely stunning, the room was what you would expect from a Hilton property. The staff was friendly and helpful and I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Everything was clean and well maintained. The room was quite comfortable. The only downside was the rather high price for breakfast ($12), which I didn't get since there were plenty of other options nearby.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
great with the ballpark. Hotel food is usually predictably disappointing. Enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by Lenore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mixed bag

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
looking forward to wifi service, which did not exist until very late hours (traffic ?) parking lot full got assigned to handicapped room by mistake could not find NBC in the TV wish there was a complimentary breakfast room very comfortable, staff helpful
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom was not clean and very slow checking in. We love the location of the hotel but it is starting to get a little tired.