Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by marty from Houlton Maine

Nice hotel. I plan to stay again.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed two nights. Housekeeping neglected to do the room after the first night. The do not disturb sign was NOT on the door. I returned late after housekeeping was gone. Got towels from the front desk. Breakfast was great. Plenty of parking. Nice exercise room, pool, and hot tub. Great view of the baseball field.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Danvers, MA

good stay for a night

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
only 2 problems, sink would not drain because the stopper I pulled out was filthy. And I found mattress really firm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close enough to events to walk

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: location, staff were pleasant, and room was clean.
Cons: less firm beds, safe in room and free breakfast
Location: baseball and arena near by
nice hotel, beds are way too hard. I like a firm bed but I didn't sleep well at all and no safe for valuables. For the price, not that I couldn't afford it, but we should have a free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by James from Boston

Baseball enthusiasts!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
I decided to take my 8_year old son to the Harlem Globetrotters on a last minute nightly getaway. The staff at the hotel IS absolutely incredible!!!! I am currently planning a vacation for this summer based on staying there again! They truly made us feel like family!
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Plymouth Ma

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed one night, would like to return During baseball season, great view of the field From my room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Manchester

Posted Mar 13, 2016
I like the Hilton because it is close to the Highway and is my first choice visiting Manchester for Business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by john from canton

There for a concert

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northbridge, MA

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Great location - within walking distance to Verizon Wireless Arena (about a 10-minute walk). Room was very spacious and clean and had both a microwave and a refrigerator. Would definitely recommend it!! Great view of the baseball park as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels