Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice Hotel...Well Run...very clean and Hospitable..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville CA

Probably the best in Manchester

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cons: Tough to improve upon-maybe an included breakfast!
Location: Great location
Right at the ballpark, unlike any place I've ever stayed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view of Fisher Cats ballpark!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: View of the ballpark, comfortable beds & pillows, TV
Cons: Smart TV app for Netflix/Hulu, etc on TV, couldn't change our alarm clock in the room to the correct time (it was stuck on AU time); need more towels
Location: NH Fisher Cats at Delta Dental Stadium; Verizon Wireless Arena; Palace Theater
I enjoyed a wonderful stay with my mom as we attended the Akron Rubberducks series vs the NH Fisher Cats. Awesome view of the ballpark, comfortable beds & pillows, TV & temperature control.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Chicago

Comfortable room, close to the Verizon center

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for my daughter's college graduation. The Hotel was very close to the Verizon Center, which was convenient and relatively close to the downtown area. The hotel location was not that great though. The neighborhood was not conducive to walking around and / or shopping. You'll need to have a car to get around so you can go downtown. The hotel property itself was clean, comfortable, spacious and the restaurant served really good food. the staff was courteous and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Brendan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marty from Houlton Maine

Nice hotel. I plan to stay again.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed two nights. Housekeeping neglected to do the room after the first night. The do not disturb sign was NOT on the door. I returned late after housekeeping was gone. Got towels from the front desk. Breakfast was great. Plenty of parking. Nice exercise room, pool, and hot tub. Great view of the baseball field.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Danvers, MA

good stay for a night

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
only 2 problems, sink would not drain because the stopper I pulled out was filthy. And I found mattress really firm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close enough to events to walk

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: location, staff were pleasant, and room was clean.
Cons: less firm beds, safe in room and free breakfast
Location: baseball and arena near by
nice hotel, beds are way too hard. I like a firm bed but I didn't sleep well at all and no safe for valuables. For the price, not that I couldn't afford it, but we should have a free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by James from Boston

Baseball enthusiasts!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
I decided to take my 8_year old son to the Harlem Globetrotters on a last minute nightly getaway. The staff at the hotel IS absolutely incredible!!!! I am currently planning a vacation for this summer based on staying there again! They truly made us feel like family!