Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very nice hotel. Location and staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff, Spacious room, Clean
Location: Downtown, great location. Next to highway too. Easy to find.
Excelent option for the family. Easy to arrive. Next to highway but quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mahwah, United States of America

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: New and updated with nice fitness area
Nice hotel in the heart of Manchester. Hotel is clean and staff very friendly. Next time I will time it to also enjoy a baseball game at park right in their backyard! Would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

CHECK IN WAS A NIGHTMARE -

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: STAFF WAS PATIENCE IN DEALING WITH DIFFICULT SITUATION
Cons: NO ROOM WAS AVAILABLE (HOTEL WAS FULLY BOOKED) EVEN THOUGH ROOM WAS RESERVED AND PAID FOR WEEKS IN ADVANCE.
Location: WONDERFUL RESTAURANTS, SPORTS AREA, AND FALL FOLIAGE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall pretty good.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Overall a pretty good hotel. Room was nice and spacious, but could have used a thorough cleaning (for example, when changing the height of the office chair, we noticed a lot of dust and dirt). Pillows pretty hard and not very comfortable. Would recommend that the hotel supplied both hard and soft pillows so that guests can choose for themselves (as indeed many hotels do). Check-in staff was nice and attentive. Overall, adequate and reasonably comfortable. Would probably consider staying there again if we go back to Manchester.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It was good
Cons: It wasn't not good
Location: Nothing
Good place to stay. Check it out. It is a really great place. So good. It is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

People make the difference!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Outstanding staff, especially the bartender and waitress. (see previous note)
Cons: A nice clean hotel that requires a few small upgrades.
Location: Centrally located to downtown with easy access to I293. Attached to the ballpark!
The Hotel was conveniently located to walk to the SNHU center. (formerly the Verizon center) Parking was onsite. We were placed in a handicap access room, which was a bit odd at first. Walk in showers have a shower head that raises to 5’6” and toilet seats that don’t stay up weren’t ideal for a 6’6” guy. We stopped in the bar after the concert and met up with a few more 50+ folks. We were looking to catch the end of the Red Sox game and maybe order a snack. No snacks were available at this late hour (11:00) but both the bartender and waitress went out of their way to bring us bar mix and a few other items from the kitchen. Wonderful conversation with them as they joined our group in conversation. Gabriele and Peter(?) made the difference for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Very nice hotel. The view overlooking the ballpark from our room was beautiful.
4 out of 5
by Terrence from Rhode Island

Manchester getaway

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice weekend. AA baseball stadium adjoins the hotel which is awesome. Outdoor restaurant and bar was super.
4 out of 5
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice Hotel...Well Run...very clean and Hospitable..