Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Queen city delight

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Just close enough to everything, but still quiet. Walking distance to the arena and downtown. Large clean room, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

All around excellent place to stay!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The food in the restaurant was fabulous. Morning coffee was really good. Shuttles were on time and easy to schedule. Front desk staff was amazing. I love the proximity to the ball park. Great, great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Great View of the Game

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Early check in, drinks in the lobby, view of th ebaseball field
Cons: Timliness of maid service
Location: Fishercats baseball and verizon wireless arena within walking distance. Mall of new hampshire and merrimack outlets within a 15 minute drive.
Once a year, my fiance and I stay in this hotel, with a view of the baseball field and take in a couple relaxing minor league games. On this particular visit, the hotel seemed more crowded than in past years. There were unsupervised children/young teenagers in the pool and hot tub, however they were more than cordial and never out of control. We drove up from our home abotu 2 hours away and arrived close to 10 am, a full 4 hours before normal check in time. The associate at the front desk had no problem getting us into our room at this time, something that many hotels in the past have been unable to do. As always, the room was comfortable and clean. I did notice that one of the hand towels had a couple strands of hair on it. I was not sure if it was from the previous guest or more likely from the associate who previously cleaned the room. The staff was all too eager to come an dreplace the towel. On day 2 of our stay we left the hotel around 9 am to begin our day. We arrived back around 1 o clock to find the maid had not yet been to our room. No worry though, we went to the pool/hot tub for a while and returned close to 3 o clock. Our room still had not been made up. We left once again and returned after 6, and our room was finally made up. Checking in and out was very easy, the complimentary drinks in the lobby were new this year and I very much enjoyed them. All in all, another great stay, and will surely be returning again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freetown, MA

Nice Hotel, Walking distance to lots of things.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Adjacent to a beautiful baseball park. Good food at the Hotel restaurant. Nice pool and gym.
Cons: Everything is fine.
Location: Hotel is close to downtown Manchester, plenty of good restaurants to choose from.
Nice Hotel, easy to get to with plenty of parking. No complaints with this hotel, everything went smoothly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonathan from NH

Bachelor Party Stay

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was pleasant and the view of the baseball field was very nice. It's certainly an expensive price point, and our room wasn't big enough to fit a rollaway bed for an extra guest, which was too bad. All in all, though, it was convenient to be by the Fisher Cats field and the drive to downtown took only a few minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Holliston, MA

Perfect! (Especially for a baseball fan)

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding room. Very new and clean. Overlooking the AA baseball field. Great experience. Fantastic restaurant as well. Wonderful stay in every way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, housekeeping needed improvement

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Location was great and staff were very friendly!
Cons: Make sure that sheets are changed and things are clean!
Location: Walking distance to shopping and dining
I turned down the bed sheets to find a ton of human hairs all over the sheets. Staff were very prompt in fixing the problem but it did leave me wondering what else on the room had not been cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from New York

Good Place

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and location but overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Apr 20, 2015
New hotel very nice! Pleasant staff with a nice restaurant across the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Great hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Close to everything, easy access to interstate, food, shopping, downtown. Short drive to airport.