Ratings based on 1,003 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york AK

Modern hotel close to tram and train

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Welcoming staff. 20m pool with steam room sauna and jacuzzi. Outstanding breakfast buffet. Views over Manchester. Dim lighting in rooms especially if you want to read in bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

I have stayed at the hotel previously, good hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
It's a good hotel in a good location great access to the city centre the check in was quick and the room was ready the room was nice check out was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Unclean ,

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The location was good . That's about it . Building looks nice and good view from the room
Cons: Dirty , things were broken I changed rooms and still was not happy .called the the manger good ages getting back to me
Location: City centre good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel with lovely staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Close location to everything especially deansgate, deansgate locks and spinningfields. 2 minutes walk from deansgate train station too
Check in was easy and the staff were really welcoming and friendly. Our room was modern and view lovely. Visited cloud 23 bar, a bit pricey but fantastic views. The bed was comfy so slept well the only negative thing I had to point out was that breakfast was only slightly warm and wasn't up to the calibre that I would've thought Hilton would be. I also asked a member of staff at breakfast if I could order and pay for a lemonade. She said yes and never returned
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ibiza.

One of the best experiences in Manchester

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Awesome service, excellent concierge service. Valett parking attention to detail. Only require better mattresses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Had an amazing stay, Lil break fr me and my partner and had no bad experiences.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

מעולה!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
מלון נהדר, מיקום מצוין, שירות מעולה.
4 out of 5
by James from blackpool

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
very nice weekend in manchester