Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

la chambre qu'on avait était toutes rénovés

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Que notre avait été rénové
Cons: Les ascenseurs vieux
Personnel accueillant ,chambre propre, la chambre était toute rénové
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jerry from Middlesex

Hotel has seen better days

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The ad neglected to mention one of only two elevators was out of order, along with the hot tub and the hotel itself is dated.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good, except for the air conditioning/heater in the room was way too loud and kept turning on an off all night. Also, the lighting was poor in my room, some of the bulbs in the lamps were out, also I would have liked a full length mirror. The room was clean and the service was good. The food in the restaurant was also very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hanging out with an old friend.

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Met up with an old friend to spend some time together for the holiday. The room was comfortable and clean. Staff was pleasant and professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs fans in bathroom

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Staff and service were great! Seems like its time to update/upgrade rooms. Our bathroom didn't have a fan - room was hot and steamy after morning showers were done. Put the mattress to pullout couch on floor - level and a little more comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the lower rate.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived late at night and was too tired to request a new room - my mistake. The flooring in the room was chipped and peeling back in some places (fake wood). The towel rack in the bathroom was falling off the wall, in fact a metal bar fell off the rack and bounced off the ceramic tile floor (felt sorry for the person in the room below me). I was given a handicapped room and if I had a need for one I would have been insulted as the shower stall was old and needed an upgrade. I was attending a meeting in the area and this hotel was the recommended place for everyone to stay - special rate for the group. This hotel was a reminder to me as to why I like to pick my own hotels.
5 out of 5
by Donna from New Bedford

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
This review forces you to review everything. We stayed one night and have no comment on the hotel service. We were in and out.
4 out of 5
by alejandra

aw

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
everything was good except the mattress. time to get new ones.