Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not worth the lower rate.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived late at night and was too tired to request a new room - my mistake. The flooring in the room was chipped and peeling back in some places (fake wood). The towel rack in the bathroom was falling off the wall, in fact a metal bar fell off the rack and bounced off the ceramic tile floor (felt sorry for the person in the room below me). I was given a handicapped room and if I had a need for one I would have been insulted as the shower stall was old and needed an upgrade. I was attending a meeting in the area and this hotel was the recommended place for everyone to stay - special rate for the group. This hotel was a reminder to me as to why I like to pick my own hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donna from New Bedford

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
This review forces you to review everything. We stayed one night and have no comment on the hotel service. We were in and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alejandra

aw

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
everything was good except the mattress. time to get new ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Concord Holiday Inn

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Very clean, just off the intersate, restuarant was very good
Staff was vey helpful and accomadating. They took care of any needs that I had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elie from West Palm Beach

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Lobby, hallways and restaurant are tired. Room was clean and great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from Miami

Concord Visit

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is obviously very old and is in need of remodeling. The service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice but dated

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: I love hotels for the convienence and the comfort. We loved the room and cable TV. Nice showers, linens, towels, air conditioning.
Cons: The pool appearence is dated and needs a fresh coat of paint in the lining. Other than unsightly, it was a great pool.
Location: We loved Concord, NH. We went to the Captial Center for the Arts. There is a great bookstore near by called BAM! and the LL Bean Outlet.
We had a great 2 night stay and enjoyed the pool and the restuarant. However, the pool needs updating and the filter in the hot tub was broken leaving sand all over the bottom. Our room was comfortable, but we could hear noises all around as it was a busy weekend. Overall, it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Missing Continental Breakfast

Posted Sep 14, 2015
To compete with the other Concord hotels they need to offer a Continental breakfast. Staff were great and room was very comfortable. Restaurant attached to the hotel was definitely not a three star.