Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was good, except for the air conditioning/heater in the room was way too loud and kept turning on an off all night. Also, the lighting was poor in my room, some of the bulbs in the lamps were out, also I would have liked a full length mirror. The room was clean and the service was good. The food in the restaurant was also very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hanging out with an old friend.

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Met up with an old friend to spend some time together for the holiday. The room was comfortable and clean. Staff was pleasant and professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs fans in bathroom

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Staff and service were great! Seems like its time to update/upgrade rooms. Our bathroom didn't have a fan - room was hot and steamy after morning showers were done. Put the mattress to pullout couch on floor - level and a little more comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the lower rate.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived late at night and was too tired to request a new room - my mistake. The flooring in the room was chipped and peeling back in some places (fake wood). The towel rack in the bathroom was falling off the wall, in fact a metal bar fell off the rack and bounced off the ceramic tile floor (felt sorry for the person in the room below me). I was given a handicapped room and if I had a need for one I would have been insulted as the shower stall was old and needed an upgrade. I was attending a meeting in the area and this hotel was the recommended place for everyone to stay - special rate for the group. This hotel was a reminder to me as to why I like to pick my own hotels.
5 out of 5
by Donna from New Bedford

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
This review forces you to review everything. We stayed one night and have no comment on the hotel service. We were in and out.
4 out of 5
by alejandra

aw

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
everything was good except the mattress. time to get new ones.
4 out of 5
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Concord Holiday Inn

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Very clean, just off the intersate, restuarant was very good
Staff was vey helpful and accomadating. They took care of any needs that I had.
3 out of 5
by Elie from West Palm Beach

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Lobby, hallways and restaurant are tired. Room was clean and great location.
3 out of 5
by Cynthia from Miami

Concord Visit

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is obviously very old and is in need of remodeling. The service was great.