Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Convenient location

Posted Jan 20, 2017
I had to miss the breakfast time due to work requirements, but they had coffee ready for early risers. Overall good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Must. Have. Coffee. I feel the same way! Although we typically offer Breakfast To-Go bags for those travelers that have an extra early start to their day. Thanks for choosing our hotel and we do hope you will return to see us again! Thanks! ~Danielle Calkins, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Cons: Sound proofing
Luck of the draw but we ended up below a room that had several hyper children. Running and stomping until 11 pm then started up again at 5.30 am. We also could here the shower and toilet flushing from another room. We had a first floor room and we could hear all the cars coming and going. It snowed and the plow truck sounded like it was in out room. Disappointing for a modern style hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Danielle, Hotel Management
I am so sorry you had a negative experience with the sound proofing at our hotel. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. In the future, if you are having trouble sleeping, please speak to our team. They are more than happy to assist you in getting that very valuable sleep. Thanks for choosing our hotel. ~Danielle Calkins, GM
4 out of 5
by Naimah

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay! The staff were friendly and accommodating:-) The Mall and Walmart were less then 3mins away from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very kind comments! Yes, our Holiday Inn Express is very conveniently located to all of the large chain stores and numerous restaurants in all directions. We try hard to offer a very positive experience to all of our guests from an excellent guest service interaction at arrival to a comfortable nights sleep and complimentary hot breakfast in the morning to start your day off right. I'm really glad we succeeded and we hope you will visit us again soon. Thanks again! ~Danielle Calkins, GM
5 out of 5
by Chris

Good find

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight family stayover on way to Boston Airport. Well priced well maintained and nice staff in hotel with good access and close to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanks

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight stay dropping son off from winter vacation. Perfect location and distance from the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel close to the airport, good for an overnight

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
good stay, hotel's public areas well keep , clean and updated, but rooms(our) needs serious upgrades. dirty carpet, paper thin walls, etc...
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels