Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Clean hotel in a good location. Breakfast was good and staff was accomodating.
4 out of 5
by Chantal from St-Jean-sur-Richelieu

Ideal pour une famille

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Service lent a l'arrivee. La receptionniste etait seule pour repondre au telephone et enregistrer les clients. Elle nous a fait attendre pour deux reservations au telephone. Chambre ideale pour une famille. Commodites: frigo et micro-onde. Bon dejeuner. Hotel tranquille et pres de l'autoroute.
4 out of 5
by Maria E. from Sacramento

Great location

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable
4 out of 5
by Mary from NH

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, I was given the wrong room type. This was not the fault of hotel but the fault of hotels.com. My friend had the same issue with her room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Non-smoke means Non-smoke

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: the breakfast, everything was fresh and clean and inviting to eat.
Cons: Relocate the smoking area so it isn't right outside the non-smoking rooms
When I booked a non-smoking room, it was for a medical reason. When I checked in, I verified that the room I was getting was smoke free and assured it was. However, when a room is right next to the outside ashtray the room should NOT be considered non-smoking. When I went to change rooms, I was told because I booked thru expedia and direct with them, this is what I get. After lots of arguing with the front-desk staff and the manager on the phone (who was not at the hotel), they offered to switch my hotel to the one at the airport, which I could've done myself if I wanted to be at the airport. The finally switched my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Listened to fighting all night from neighbors, yelling screaming slamming of doors. My three year old woke up 5 times it was the worst experience I've ever had.
4 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VT

Nice, close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: All
Cons: Hot tub was out of order... :-(
Location: Shopping and restaurants
Great time as always at this hotel and in this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel! We appreciate your business and hope you will continue to return every time you visit Manchester! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager