Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

The kids loved it!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel was nice! It was very clean, And the staff were very friendly! Our kids loved having the indoor pool and it was shallow enough on one end for them to have some fun. I was most impressed with the breakfast! They had everything you would want for breakfast and they had it all fresh and continuously stocked! It's certainetly not your standard cold cereal and (maybe) a waffle maker breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Clean hotel in a good location. Breakfast was good and staff was accomodating.
4 out of 5
by Prudence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disapointed

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't get 2 beds we signed up for Noisy guests above us,coffee was terrible, we've stayed here before & it was very good, not this time
4 out of 5
by evelyn from RI

quite place easy to find stores

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was well. I recommend that you review the room before getting comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Chantal from St-Jean-sur-Richelieu

Ideal pour une famille

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Service lent a l'arrivee. La receptionniste etait seule pour repondre au telephone et enregistrer les clients. Elle nous a fait attendre pour deux reservations au telephone. Chambre ideale pour une famille. Commodites: frigo et micro-onde. Bon dejeuner. Hotel tranquille et pres de l'autoroute.
4 out of 5
by Maria E. from Sacramento

Great location

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable
4 out of 5
by Mary from NH

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, I was given the wrong room type. This was not the fault of hotel but the fault of hotels.com. My friend had the same issue with her room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Non-smoke means Non-smoke

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: the breakfast, everything was fresh and clean and inviting to eat.
Cons: Relocate the smoking area so it isn't right outside the non-smoking rooms
When I booked a non-smoking room, it was for a medical reason. When I checked in, I verified that the room I was getting was smoke free and assured it was. However, when a room is right next to the outside ashtray the room should NOT be considered non-smoking. When I went to change rooms, I was told because I booked thru expedia and direct with them, this is what I get. After lots of arguing with the front-desk staff and the manager on the phone (who was not at the hotel), they offered to switch my hotel to the one at the airport, which I could've done myself if I wanted to be at the airport. The finally switched my room.