Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel with a lot of room in the suites.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The queen size beds and the extra pull out couch. Plus the free breakfast. Also, the indoor pool and hot tub.
Cons: An extra sink outside of the main bathroom. A fan in the bathroom.
Location: We didn't tour this city much because we were going into Boston and to Salem. There was a great bus express that takes you from Manchester to Boston.
This was the nicest hotel of the 3 that we stayed at during our trip. The suites were nice and big for 5 adults.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Excellent! We love hearing that we were your favorite hotel during your trip! That is exactly what we strive for and we hope you will visit us again soon. Manchester is NH's biggest city and offers something for everyone....the SNHU Arena is a great place to check out concerts and sporting events, but there is also a lot of history and art museums in town in addition to great restaurants! Thanks so much for choosing our hotel and we hope to host you again. ~Danielle Calkins, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Good selection.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Comfortable, spacious, good breakfast and close to many good restaurants /pubs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Danielle, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Manchester, NH! We appreciate your business and I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to become your first choice the next time you visit the area! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins, GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, right off the highway

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Second time staying here, it's nice enough. This trip I was contacted a few days before check in and asked to move rooms, I said ok, thinking I wouldn't be charged and I was. There was also mold in the bathroom and on the walls, which happens, but when I told the front desk guy, he seemed annoyed that I was even speaking to him....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
A nice place to stay with nice amenities. I really enjoyed my husband using the hotel shuttle service from the airport to the hotel at midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Very friendly staff, as well as clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and helpful. We requested a non-slip bath mat and it was delivered immediately. The breakfast was great also. Tea and coffee available very early in the morning for early travelers.
5 out of 5
by james

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
My wife & I were very pleased with our stay. The room was a good size with a living room feel to it. It's nice to have a couch so you don't always have to sit on the bed to watch TV or just hang out. The staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
I only stayed one night and took the shuttle to the airport. Shuttle was great. I do recommend that the cleaning staff make sure they clean under the faucet and soap shelves. The dirt may not be noticeable when you shower, but it is when you bathe. It was really loud when I got there due to a youth hockey tournament being in town, but once I was in my room, it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you very much for your comments about our hotel! Your feedback is important to us and I will certainly alert the housekeeping staff to this oversight and ensure it is rectified throughout the hotel. We truly appreciate your business and we hope you will choose us again in the future! Thanks! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager