Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from merrimack nh

Clean hotel and close to the airport.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Good breakfast variety and hotel staff were friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! Come back anytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cozy and quiet

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very comfortable room, service was friendly and breakfast was great! also very quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We strive to deliver friendly service. Come stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
This hotel was clean, well located, comfortable- overall excellent experience. Even my husband said "bang up job!" about this hotel (and he is a man of few words). Our only suggestion is to improve breakfast. It's pretty good and gets the job done, but they should do scrambled eggs instead of those weird egg patties.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate it! Come stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgeport, Ct

Convenient location. Well maintained Property.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Convenient location off highway, well maintained property with free breakfast. Bathroom slightly dated with odd shower. Friendly helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the positive feedback. Come back anytime!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean room, the breakfast was amazing, and the location was perfect for getting on and off the highway quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! Come back anytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington Texas

Invest in new mattresses now!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Very clean rooms and modern updated facilities. Cleaning staff was excellent and showed attention to detail.
Cons: The mattresses were very uncomfortable...lumpy and overly firm
Location: Plenty of places to eat within walking distance or quick car ride.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying at our location! I am sorry that your mattress wasn't comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

2 Day Stop over

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Comfortably clean and friendly. Good hotel for travellers and get aways . Good breakfast included to start your day. Swimming pool was closed as seasonal didn't know until arrived.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! I apologize that we closed the pool for the season. Come back and see us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels