Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Near the highway
Room was really small for 3 persons. Beds were old, Internet was working only one day du to arrival a large groups.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Smells bad and was dirty

Posted Jul 3, 2015
The installations were ok...but the room was smelling and the bathroom was tiny... And for the conditions it was expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Pool, cleanliness
Nice dining facilities and totel staff. We enjoyed the outdoor pool tremendously. The room was very clean. The gym was small with older equipment but o.k.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Clean and it's apparently recently renovated

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Newer feel to the place. Clean room and bathroom. Nice furnishings, bedding, and fixtures. Okay bar with good food. Had fish & chips and a goose island summer ale at the bar which was great. Good experience. Breakfast buffet was good. Good coffee.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
I had to change my room twice. First room on the ground floor smelled like cigarettes and dampness. Second room was next to the loudest vending machine in the history of mankind vibrating the wall next to the bed. Third room was fine, clean and comfortable. The restaurant was the saddest strangest thing I've ever seen. Took one look and went out somewhere else. The staff was nice enough but no one really seemed like they wanted to be there either. Can't blame them the whole place seemed dark and depressing. It was fine for just a place to sleep but expensive for what it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, ct

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Nice and clean safe hotel, excellent customer service desk per person was attentive and seem to really enjoy their job. I'll definitely will be going back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennie from Colorado

Would stay there again.

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay in Nashusa. Clean, comfortable room. Had a room overlooking the interior courtyard and it was very quiet. Only food within walking distance was the food at the hotel bar and a McDonalds across the parking lot. Not far from outlet mall.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francine from CT

Not pleased

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
I wasn't impressed with the hotel. The room was clean, but that's about the best I can say. You had to do contortions to get into the bathroom and close the door. The hotel advertises free wi-fi, but couldn't manage to get a signal to our room. They sent a repair person, but he couldn't do anything about it. That in itself would cause me to never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Nice clean room with dining table and two chairs, armchair, comfy bed with big fluffy pillows, there was a blow dryer, a real, full-size ironing board and iron, plenty of clean towels, the usual toiletries, the room service breakfast was fit for a king (worth it if you have a big day ahead and might have to skip lunch), staff were pleasant and prompt, the view from my window was nicer than most, with lots of trees, and the location was convenient.