Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great place, nice and clean and good food at the restaurant next door Q
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy room floors. Will never return.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Carlos at the front desk was very nice.
Cons: Cleanliness of the room.
Location: N/A
Stayed in room 325. After five minutes, our infant daughter's leg was covered in black dirt from crawling on the floor. We checked our feet and noticed they were also covered in filth. We will not be returning. Bed was uncomfCarlos ortable, pillows sucked... Positive note - Carlos at the front desk was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dalton

Carlos

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The front desk person, Carlos was awesome! Friendly, helpful and just genuinely great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, FL

IMPRESSED

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Location and the cleanliness of the rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not really much to do where we stayed, which I loved for the peace and quiet.
My family and I headed to Manchester recently for a graduation. We decided to stay at the Holiday INN in Manchester and I was super impressed with the room and accommodations. The hotel staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. We will definitely stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice hotel close to SNHU Arena Close enough to Bos

Posted May 20, 2017
This hotel is near to interstate. Very great location
5 out of 5
by James

Airport Holiday Inn worth Flying too!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very pleasant stay. The front desk clerk was very helpful in any questions that I had. My room was spacious and clean. Connected to the Hotel is the Airport Grill a very nice place to eat. Great food at very reasonable prices. I would highly recommend staying here again. Thank you. Sincerely, James Murphy
5 out of 5
by nancy

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
room was clean staff very kind pool was amazing loved how kids eat free
3 out of 5
by Jeremie

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Close to Airport

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Convenience !
Location: Near airport,easy to find !
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to the airport for an early flight. The attached restaurant was nice so we didn't even have to go outside.
5 out of 5
by David

Very good stay !

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was very helpful ! Room was clean & comfortable ! Very good stay !
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Thank you so much, we truly appreciate your comments and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I certainly hope that you will choose our hotel whenever you visit our area again. Thank you! ~Danielle Calkins General Manager