Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Airport hotel with good access

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel is located about five minutes from the airport, and just off a major highway, which was very convenient. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, and the room was comfortable. A big plus is that there's a very good diner just adjacent to the hotel. There's also a nice pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC Unit would not stay on during the night

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice clean room, as stated the AC unit would not run all night. It would kick off, the room would heat up then kick on, waking us up. This was even after putting the fan on constant , not auto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The bathroom in my room was very filthy you can twll that they fixed aomwthing and did it without ne care causing it to look dirty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle to airport, attached diner, clean rooms.
Had a great stay. Took the free shuttle to the airport and was timely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Relaxing atmosphere, great for overnight rest. Rooms clean, beds comfortable. Great diner reminiscent of postwar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Rooms were clean, staff was quick and efficient. Great diner adjacent to hotel with old world, all American feel.
5 out of 5
by Eugene from Whitefield

Worth the money

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I am a Marriott guy because I like their beds. The room was great for the price but the bed was a little stiff for me.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Woburn

Getaway

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. Guest services were very accommodating. Diner downstairs is open 5a-Midnight and has great food & service.
4 out of 5
by James from New Hampshire

Near airport

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was my first time staying at this hotel. I often stay in Manchester when I am flying out of the airport. The reception was very good and helpful. My room was very nice and comfortable. The restaurant connected to the hotel is very good and reasonably priced (I have eaten here many times). The hotel is a bit pricey, but it is good and clean. I would stay there again if i get a good deal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Holly, Hotel Management
Hi James- Thanks very much for your kind review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty and we thank you for your business. We try hard to provide excellent guest service with clean, comfortable accommodations and a variety of complimentary amenities. Our hotel is perfect for those flying in/out of Manchester airport as we provide a hassle-free, full service experience with our Airport Diner onsite and our complimentary airport shuttle. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and we look forward to hosting you again! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager
4 out of 5
by Carole from Murfreesboro, TN

Good deal Nice place.

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice clean place with amenities that matter to us. We will be back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Holly, Hotel Management
Thank you, Carole! Yes- our list of amenities is definitely extensive and valuable to our guests. Our complimentary airport shuttle and our Airport Diner provide a hassle-free travel experience. Once you arrive to the hotel, there's no need to travel in an unfamiliar place to find an eatery. The Airport Diner offers breakfast, lunch and dinner all day and is open from 5a until 12 midnight for guest convenience. Our other amenities are valuable as well and include our pool, fitness center, business center, guest laundry and free wireless internet service throughout the hotel. Thank you for staying with us! We really appreciate your business! Sincerely, Danielle Calkins General Manager