Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mass

Great location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Hotel is in a perfect location for what we need. We stay at this hotel every year for the Sept. race in Louden. Employees are always helpful and polite, the diner attached is excellent, and the hotel is located close to most anything that you may need or want.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Airport hotel with good access

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel is located about five minutes from the airport, and just off a major highway, which was very convenient. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, and the room was comfortable. A big plus is that there's a very good diner just adjacent to the hotel. There's also a nice pool area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC Unit would not stay on during the night

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice clean room, as stated the AC unit would not run all night. It would kick off, the room would heat up then kick on, waking us up. This was even after putting the fan on constant , not auto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The bathroom in my room was very filthy you can twll that they fixed aomwthing and did it without ne care causing it to look dirty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle to airport, attached diner, clean rooms.
Had a great stay. Took the free shuttle to the airport and was timely.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Relaxing atmosphere, great for overnight rest. Rooms clean, beds comfortable. Great diner reminiscent of postwar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Rooms were clean, staff was quick and efficient. Great diner adjacent to hotel with old world, all American feel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eugene from Whitefield

Worth the money

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I am a Marriott guy because I like their beds. The room was great for the price but the bed was a little stiff for me.
5 out of 5
by Steven from Woburn

Getaway

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean. Guest services were very accommodating. Diner downstairs is open 5a-Midnight and has great food & service.