Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SATx

Decent hotel convenient to airport with diner.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
We had a very short stay but appreciated the $20 voucher for breakfast at the Silver Diner attached to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over night stay in Manchester, NH.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: The ease to get it and from it to where we had to go.
Cons: Size of the bathroom.
The staff was very nice and helpful when we had issues getting into the room. We found the room clean and bright. Even though our room was close to the elevator, we were able to a good night sleep. We were given a voucher for breakfast, which we were able to use at the diner next to the hotel. It is open from early morning until late night and the staff was also friendly and the food was good. Our only issue with the room, was how close to the door the toilet was to the door. Getting up from it, my husband hit his head on the door handle a couple of times. Otherwise, i found it to be a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but we asked for a two bed room

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Cons: serving a free breakfast.
Location: that was fined
was this appointed due to that we ordered a two bed room room and received a one bedroom room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel near airort

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Perfect. Had everything we needed. Microwave, fridge, great bed & pillows, comfortable chair, desk great jacuzzi and pool. Free laundry room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Convenient to airport and highway. Very nice staff.
Cons: The pillows on the beds are very uncomfortable unless you're lying on your back or side. Also, pillows were left uncovered throughout the day.
Location: Manchester NH is great, but I used to live there, so I'm biased. The Mall of NH is very close with great shopping, theaters and eateries.
Pillows uncomfortable. Floor looks very used. Toilet seat was broken. Generally very nice design and layout. Should have a continental/complimentary breakfast of some kind for the exceptional rate that they charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marcy ny

Nice stay

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Close to hockey arena. Diner which serves beer was a big plus! Only problem was our team- Utica Comets, lost in Over Time!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Staff was great

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Convenient to places I had to be. Diner was pretty good, and handy
Cons: New beds
Location: Close to shopping, close to my family.
Beds were hard and lumpy. It was handled by staff, after two more mattress covers it was OK. If your looking for a comfy bed, look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig from Vermont

Good, clean option with great dining next door

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, modern, well appointed rooms. Friendly staff. The diner next door is awesome and opens at 5AM. Usually don't stay here because it's a little pricier than other options, but there was a sale. Glad I did. Next time I fly through Manchester, might take advantage of their parking packages.