Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value and close to the airport

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The price was reasonable. Very clean room. Toilet was running slow but other than that , no complaints . Very convenient and close to the airport. Has shuttle service to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuftonboro NH

Nice close to airport

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The entire staff was great especially our shuttle driver at 4am what a great person and about 80 yrs old we hope that the owners know how great he is!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The mâle Réservations person did not send me a email confirmation as promised. The door to ny room had a torn Rubber moulding at the base so there was draft and audible noise. My room was 408. The air care conditioning came on When it was snowing outside . Not good Other than that the rest of the staff was good By I think Carlos can be overly business to the point of confrontational. I tried to get a copy if a paper I signed and he denied it as well. He needs to drop the hard sell and get more friendly and customer orientated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, Indiana

Good base for attending a local funeral

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Easy access off the interstate and the employees were friendly.
Location: The motel was close to several restaurants and I really liked the Airport Café that was attached to the motel.
Everything at the motel worked including the vending machines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Close to the airport flight was cancelled after I had stayed 4 days moved right back in for 1 more day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Great hotel, comfortable bed and convenient location. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Clean freindly covienant to airport. Shuttle to airport great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front Desk

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: It is quiet
Just want to say how accomidating Carlos is - he is definately a keeper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beals, United States of America

Perfect as always

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Always stay here when flying out of airport,clean, quiet, friendly, close to everything ,restaurant attached to hotel,always great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels