Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Spacious & clean. Good TV channels.
Cons: Heater not working on a snowy day/night. Gave me twin beds, when I specifically requested a double.
Not very good,because the heater didn`t work,and you gave me twin beds when I requested a double.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon

Great place to sta

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: most of the stay
Cons: nothing
Location: little out of the city
Most of the staff very helpful free parking and wifi breakfast above normal and they have smoking rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KAI MAN Y.

Bad paint smell

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Ebookers
The hotel corridor was renovated recently and full of paints solvent smells, the hotel should use less solvent paints of water-based paints for interior decorations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aayush

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by L from Glasgow

Poor location and uncomfortable beds

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Location was poor and felt unsafe. Bed was extremely uncomfortable and poor bedding quality. Would not recommend for business or leisure purpose
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Was given room with walk in shower. Water everywhere, feet soaking every time we used the bathroom. Tried to report to reception but phone didn't work. Couldn't ring out. The 'forgotten something' service didn't exist. No one came to inform me what I asked for was not available. Spot lights missing from in front of main mirror. Bed sheets were like a straight jacket- not comfortable at all. Bar very expensive, Breakfast was nice , good buffet. Wouldn't use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simon from London

Great hotel, convenient and good price

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, convenient and good price. Hotel staff were very helpful but, booking went wrong between hotels.com and them which meant didnt know i had breakfast booked each day and booked room wasnt ready. But, staff were so helpful they immediately apologised, upgraded my room and with no extra charges. Cleaning was very good. Thanks again for a great stay, will stay again but book directly with hotel to avoid problems!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohammad from Birmingham

Business traveller

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Decent stay, am pleased. Would stay again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by thomas from København

Ikke igen !

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
hotellet tjekkede mig ud under mit ophold og en SEL af mine ting forsvandt. det var en "ny" oplevelse at komme tilbage til et hotel hvor der boede en ny person på ens værelse !!!! Havde booke tre nætter men allerede efter et døgn tjekket hotellet mig ud .... Receptionspersonalet Trode ikke op at jeg var gæst på hotellet ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Eft bra hotell . Bra pris. Jag kommer att återvänd

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Hotellet ligger bra till långt och trevligt. Bra mat trevlig personal,