Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by roberta from wakefield , ma.

worst hotel ever and i travel a lot

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I will never go again. I was asked my must haves the day before I checked in reassured they had a hot tub and an arcade. Hot tub was broken and they no longer had an arcade.went down for breakfast waited 20 min. listening too people in te back room talking laughing I had to go to the front desk for help and it wasn't just me 3 tables of people waiting just to be acknowledged.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
it was comforting and convenient. The front desk were overly nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Hotel close to relatives

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Close to relatives
Cons: provide microwaves, refrigerators in the rooms. Also provide the option of a continental breakfast as well as the pay cafe'.
Location: Close to the airport, shopping, main state highway.
Hotel was very clean, staff very polite, I like someone always at the front desk, Coffee all day in the lobby was great.
4 out of 5
by ramiz

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast too expensive
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016
Thank you for responding to our survey. As a team we use these results to continually improve our product for your enjoyment. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the price for your breakfast. Our breakfast is much more than what you get at other hotels: cooked to order with fresh eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, as well as a variety of cereals, pastries and fruits to give you what you need to start your day off right. Unfortunately, costs for all items continue to increase and season product pricing can be difficult to work with. Other than your breakfast costs what else could we have done to have provided you with the best customer service ever? We really want to know. Coleen - General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Good for a one night stop, bathroom was not clean, but the bed was comfy and it was quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Nova Scotia

Average hotel with outstanding staff.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: We really enjoyed the outdoor pool. The restaurant staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. Very good food!
Cons: Have housekeeping staff check behind the curtains for fingerprints and smears on the glass. Plumbing fixtures could use some maintenance.
Location: The location was perfect. We did some shopping at the local mall and took the kids to Canobie Lake Park. Overall, we had a great time!!
This was our first trip to New Hampshire. Booked the Holiday Inn as it was known to us from our local area and was centrally located to the areas we intended to visit upon our stay. Hotel should should consider upgrading their beds to queen size instead of doubles!! Was a little tight for sleeping with 2 adults and 2 kids.
5 out of 5
by Clarissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels