Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

We had a one-night stay that was comfortable.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
The suite was large, clean, and commodious. The staff were friendly and helpful. The airport shuttle driver in particular was terrific. I’d happily stay here again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by lday, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! I am happy you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to you returning when your travels bring you back to Manchester. Thank you, Lorraine Day General Manager Homewood Suites by Hilton
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was disappointed with the overall cleanliness.

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
The House keeping team needs an overhaul. One day they forgot to clean our room and we found previous guests candy and food crumbs under bed skirt. Kitchen cabinets were sticky.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NH

Close to airport

Posted Dec 7, 2017
We got the two bedroom suite. The Couch was stained and the refrigerator had dents which made the room feel cheap and unclean. We were on the opposite side from the airport, but the planes were still quite loud, but since we are flying out a 5:45 a.m. it is a very convenient location. The woman who registered us at the front desk was very nice. There was a social hour with free food and wine/beer which was nice and well attended....but the staff didn’t know what had gluten and what did not so we had two guests in our party who were very limited on what they dared to eat. One only drank water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Director of Rooms, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize for the items that you found that were not to our usual standards. I hope that you will allow us to prove that we can do better the next time you find yourself in this area. I am glad that you found great service from the front desk and the social staff. Please let us know when you will be staying with us next, perhaps we can discuss the menu options so that everyone in the party has something they can snack on. Thank you for staying with us! Leeanne A.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebring

Very nice hotel, but not sound proof.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: The design and cleanliness were great.
Cons: SOUNDPROOFING
Location: We stayed in Manchester, but drove to other cities each day.
We were in a room that had an adjoining room, which we've never had a problem with before. This one allowed sound to transmit so clearly, we could easily hear our neighbor sigh at his dog's relentless barking. The gap in the bottom of the door was so wide we could see the light from the neighbors walking by their side of the door. We could also hear people walking above. I've just never had these types of problems in a hotel, and it really put a damper on our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Leeanne , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time for your review. We sincerely appreciate your feedback about the adjoining room and the noise you heard throughout your stay and are sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider with us in the future. Leeanne A Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
by linda

Fabulous!

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful service by the staff. Loved the shuttle to and from the airport. Drivers were friendly and curtious. Room was clean and the bed was comfy. I have a hard time sleeping and I actually got sleep!!! The breakfast was great. One of the betters one I've had at a hotel. I stayed here twice and I would definitely stay again if I'm ever in this state again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves in service and the amenities we provide, I am pleased you found our hotel to your liking. We cant wait to welcome you home again. Best Leeanne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Shuttle service was fantastic! overall hotel and staff were fantastic! will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Leeanne , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you found the shuttle helpful and convenient. We cant wait to welcome you home again! Best Leeanne A
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Best Leeanne A
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Had a wonderful little get away. Loved the Social Hour! Much needed after a 3 hour trip of traffic & rainy weather!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves in service and the amenities we provide, I am pleased you found our social to liking. We cant wait to welcome you home again! Best Leeanne A
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
They advertised as "pet friendly", and they really were. Staff greeted our dog as warmly as they greeted us. Special MOWED clean area for dog walking. Very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Thank you for recognizing that we love ALL our GUESTS. We are glad you stayed with us and look forward to your return trip to our hotel. Best Leeanne A.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating Best Wishes Leeanne A