Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yousif

A nice hotel close to airport and malls and outlet

Posted Aug 4, 2015
It was excellent a away for shopping and weekend two to three day awy from the ceties
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear MRY- Thank you for your review on Expedia! We are heppy to hear your hotel stay was so pleasent. We hope we have the chance to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice place to stay, BUT

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Great staff. We were able to check in early which was wonderful. (Just wish our room didn't stink of cigarettes.)
Location: Airport and shuttle nearby. Very convenient.
Room smelled like cigarettes. Ugh. This is supposed to be a non-smoking hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that your suite was not to your satisfaction. I have spoke with out maintenance team and we are looking into your comments. We hope you will try us again the next time you visit the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, AR

One of my best hotel experiences!

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: The shuttle came quickly, the staff were nice, the room was very clean with a well equipped kitchen as well.
Cons: Not that I can think of.
Location: We just flew in to the Manchester airport and left the next day. Proximity to the airport is great, and the shuttle is fast!
This is a very nice hotel. We just stayed here after a late flight and left the next day. I wish we had stayed longer! The shuttle came to the airport very quickly, the staff at check in were very nice, and the room was wonderful. We had a king suite, and since my son was with us, he could sleep on the couch that made out to a bed. We were all very impressed. I'll definitely stay at a Homewood Suites again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Zephyrhills, FL

Excellent hotel for the price

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at Homewood Suites by Hilton for 3 nights. Our 1 bedroom suite was very comfortable. We felt like our suite was our home away from home & we couldn't have been more pleased with everything. We've never stayed at a Hilton hotel before, but, after staying in this hotel we will definitely go back to it the next time we go up north.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for business. Plenty of room to spread out.

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Shuttle into Manchester.
Excellent buffet breakfast and dinner. Quiet. Really good internet speed.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent visit with us and for taking the time to rate your stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our excellent buffet and the quiet spacious guest rooms. We appreciate your business and hope you will come back and see us again! Best, Jon Newton, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorge from Richmond, Virginia

weekend at manchester

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful, comfortable breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay...parking lot very crowded

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Everything about this stay was wonderful, comfortable bed, extremely clean, very quiet even though by the airport. Only issue was that we were a late arrival and there was literally no where to park. Finally found a spot in the far back. I was told that all the hotels near the airport had this problem, I think travelers can buy park and ride space. The next day was not as much of an issue parking. We still highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate the personal recommendation and thank you for choosing us to host your stay. We're pleased to hear that we could provide you with clean and comfortable accommodations; However, are very sorry for the parking troubles you encountered. We hope you'll come back and visit us again! Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elisabeth from Barnet VT

Very comfortable stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable , spacious room; room layout well designed. Wonderful breakfast