Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuftonboro

Convenient to Airport

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Stayed for the second time at this Manchester hotel. Shuttle took us to airport for a very early flight. Only surprise was a $ 10 per day parking charge while we travel. Previously they added a smaller amount to the room charge. Otherwise everything was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear that your stay worked our well for you and it was convenient. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
easy assess. close to places I needed to go, very clean and great appearance
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice close to airport and shopping

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice close to airport and shopping. Room was nice and updated. Clean and modern. Would recommend to others and my family and I would stay again. Breakfast included which is always nice. That was ok. Overall we were happy with are stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very convenient to the airport!

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed here prior to flying out of Manchester Airport... staff was friendly and hotel is clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and roomy
Location: There are plenty of restaurants and stores nearby. We went to a Mexican restaurant LaCarreta it was great, but so many options.
Had a Kind suite plenty of room for a family of 5. It was great to have 2 televisions, especially with children, and a full kitchen if needed. There was a full breakfast served in the morning; Belgian waffles were a huge hit!! Overall we had a great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice as well as the staff but we were on the third floor and the people upstairs were making a lot of noise. It sounded like children running around and jumping. It was very loud and woke us up early.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont, United States of America

Conveniently located to airport

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Room had a funky smell noted as soon as I arrived (sewer-ish). This improved with windows open. Bathroom shower was quite outdated and had small amount of mold around bottom, inside edges but overall the room appeared clean. Bed was comfortable. Make note that they advertise "free parking" AND "free long term parking" which is quite misleading as it is only free while you stay. this should be covered under "free parking". They have a $10/night charge if you leave your car otherwise. This cost was not noted on the site under additional fees. Overall a decent place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you were mislead prior to you stay with us in regards to the parking. I will follow up with our staff on this and make sure in the future we are informing our guests about the parking fees. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Room had kitchenette, living area, separated from bedroom. Nicely done.
Cons: Could hear person upstairs tromping around until about 11pm both nights.
Location: Close to airport. Easy to get to Manchester.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with is. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM