Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Girl at check in was rude an in a hurry to get credit card , the place was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Leeanne A., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am sorry for any discomfort you faced. We cant wait to welcome you home again. Best Wishes Leeanne A.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ofallon, MO

Great hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Location to the airport, cleanliness and hotel staff was very pleasant.
Cons: Breakfast was cold. Eggs and French toast needed to be hotter.
We were delayed and our flight didn't arrive until after 1:30 am. The hotel was close to the airport. The staff was very efficient and pleasant upon check in. The rooms were quiet and never heard any outside noises.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by HWS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves in service and the amenities we offer and are pleased you found the location to your liking. I apologize for breakfast not being up to our usual standards. We look forward to your return trip to the hotel. Thank you Leeanne A.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester NH

Nice setup of the room

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I had a full kitchen which was nice. I had to bring my own dishwashing liquid and sponge. There is a dishwasher and the hotel supplies just one pack of dishwasher detergent. The utensils and pans were not very clean. I just used two big pots as the other pans were not clean. The place was nice but there is a smell which is probably from whatever they use to clean the place. I was out for most of the day so i tolerated the smell. AC was always going even when i had the temps up to try to prevent it from going so long. The hotel is near the airport but it wasn't as bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you soon! Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
by Dan

BEST in Manchester, NH

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was an amazing stay!! James Prentiss is an awesome General Manager!! He made sure that our stay was exactly like we wanted! We are a large family and stayed in their largest suite that slept 10 people and had a full kitchen. Thanks to their wonderful breakfast and supper(M-TH), we didn't have to cook much! Enjoyed the pool and RELAXED!!! Highly recommend this hotel and WILL BE BACK!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and kind words about the General Manager, James. He is glad that he was able to assist you and happy to hear that you had a relaxing stay with us. We look forward to your return trip. Thank you Leeanne Amsler
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
For our first time here, it was a great experience. Our room was clean and neat the customer service was outstanding and the breakfast buffet excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on our service and amenities, I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best Wishes, Leeanne Amsler
5 out of 5
by Linda

Nice stay!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived very late from a long delayed flight . We called for a shuttle which arrived promptly . The desk clerk was very pleasant and helpful and we were quickly checked in to our room . Accommodations were great and even with the close proximity to the airport was quiet and pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monteal

Nice hotel not far from Hampton beach

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very nice hotel every stores at proximity and Hampton beach at 40 minute very nice drive I would recommend this hotel anytime
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed staying with us at The Homewood Suites in Manchester NH. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Best Wishes, Leeanne Amsler
5 out of 5
by Alison

Perfect for a family

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean - would stay there again. Staff super friendly as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Perfect for a Family Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed staying with us at The Homewood Suites in Manchester NH. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Best Wishes, Leeanne Amsler
4 out of 5
by meaghan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels