Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monteal

Nice hotel not far from Hampton beach

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very nice hotel every stores at proximity and Hampton beach at 40 minute very nice drive I would recommend this hotel anytime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating, excellent staff, perfect stay!

Posted May 16, 2017
We were there for two nights and our every need was taken care of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Leeanne Amsler, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed staying with us at The Homewood Suites in Manchester NH. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Best Wishes, Leeanne Amsler
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep an eye on hotel charges

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was very comfortable and spacious with kitchen and all. I really liked it and would certainly recommend. BUT I was charged the full amount of my stay 3h BEFORE checking in when I chose the rate that allowed me to pay upon arrival. Also, had an unexpected surcharge after check out. I was hoping Homewood would be more organized in that sense.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoy your accommodation with us. I am sorry to hear that you had an unexpected charge. If this hasn't been resolved please let us know. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Plenty of room in the 2 bedroom suite for our large group. The evening social was a great surprise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
by Mindy

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
by Tina from NH

Great for big group

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great room that accommodated 9. Spacious room, great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barking Dogs, no sleep, no staff HELP!Homewood Ste

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
There were dogs barking non-stop from late in the evening to early am. We called the front desk twice to complain but they were not able to help. The staff were not helpful. The television didn't work either. Long night without much rest(4-5 hours).
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us at the Homewood Manchester. We did experience an outage from Direct TV during the weekend of your visit. I do sincerely apologize for that. I will be following up with our staff in regards to your other challenges during you stay. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
by Ivette

Great choice for families!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent choice for families. Full size appliances and elbow room for large families. Complimentary breakfast was varied and very good. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island, NY

Nice staff. Room not so much.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice staff. Room didn't have that fresh clean feel or smell. The sofa was dirty and bathroom was not cleaned appropriately. Bed was sinking in the middle. Left with back pain which lasted over a week!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about the challenges with your guest room during your stay. I will be following up with our team on property. We hope to welcome you back the next time you visit the area. Best, James Prentiss, GM