Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located close to the airport
Very nice ,clean, comfortable room. Morning buffet was very good with an array of choices. The evening drinks and snacks were a nice surprise and very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: dog friendly
breakfast was adequate, cold oatmeal, nothing healthy, no fruit, not appealing to my wife
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by manchesterhsgm@ih-corp.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your accomodations, however did not enjoy our breakfast. I will be sure to share your comments with our breakfast team. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 bedroom suite

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Was traveling with group of kids. 2 bedroom suite hard to find! Staff was super nice. Kids loved the dinner!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by manchesterhsgm@ih-corp.com, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our 2 bedroom suite was large enough for your family. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
4 out of 5
by Kymberly

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Kymberly- Thank you for your review! Hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
4 out of 5
by Willard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It'll do

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room needed some updating to the shower with all the mold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
I apologize for any cleanliness issues you experienced during your recent stay. I have shard this information with the Maintenance and Housekeeping teams to make sure we are doing a better job in these areas. We truly appreciate you letting us know and will make this a priority project.
4 out of 5
by Angela

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Angela, thank you for staying with us during your recent tip to Manchester NH. We hope to see you again next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by Sara from Manchester

Great hotel, will be back.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was awesome; I have no complaints, except that I didn't want to leave the room it was so comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Sara, thank you for your great feedback. We appreciate you choosing the Homewood Suites in Manchester NH and we love that we are your new Go To property for any future trips. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester NH

Nice hotel next to airport.

Posted May 1, 2016
We had a great stay. Hotel staff was top notch. Room was spacious and spotless. Bed was extremely comfortable. The building and property are well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2016 by tbergeron, Hotel Management
Troy, thank you for the great review of your recent stay with is. We certainly pride ourselves on being the #1 property in Manchester, NH. It's always great to hear guests compliment our staff, we agree, they are the best!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We hope to see you next time you are in town.