Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ofallon, MO

Great hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Location to the airport, cleanliness and hotel staff was very pleasant.
Cons: Breakfast was cold. Eggs and French toast needed to be hotter.
We were delayed and our flight didn't arrive until after 1:30 am. The hotel was close to the airport. The staff was very efficient and pleasant upon check in. The rooms were quiet and never heard any outside noises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester NH

Nice setup of the room

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I had a full kitchen which was nice. I had to bring my own dishwashing liquid and sponge. There is a dishwasher and the hotel supplies just one pack of dishwasher detergent. The utensils and pans were not very clean. I just used two big pots as the other pans were not clean. The place was nice but there is a smell which is probably from whatever they use to clean the place. I was out for most of the day so i tolerated the smell. AC was always going even when i had the temps up to try to prevent it from going so long. The hotel is near the airport but it wasn't as bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you soon! Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monteal

Nice hotel not far from Hampton beach

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Very nice hotel every stores at proximity and Hampton beach at 40 minute very nice drive I would recommend this hotel anytime
2 out of 5
by Deborah

unhappy in GA

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
we stayed there because of the Hilton names but will never do it again. the rooms were clean but we didn't get the suites we paid for
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I truly apologize that your room was not what you had expected. I would be happy to assist you in any future stays so that we can assure you get the room type you would like. Please feel free to reach out to me. Best Wishes Leeanne Amsler
4 out of 5
by Ira

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed staying with us at The Homewood Suites in Manchester NH. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Best Wishes, Leeanne Amsler
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating, excellent staff, perfect stay!

Posted May 16, 2017
We were there for two nights and our every need was taken care of.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Leeanne Amsler, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed staying with us at The Homewood Suites in Manchester NH. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Best Wishes, Leeanne Amsler
5 out of 5
by Pablo

Grad Trip

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location near the airport and mall area for shopping. Only 15 minutes from Southern New Hampshire University.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Grad Trip Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you enjoyed staying with us at The Homewood Suites in Manchester NH. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Best Wishes, Leeanne Amsler
5 out of 5
by Charlie

Very Clean!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. VERY CLEAN, friendly staff. Wish they had a little bar or restaurant in there for guests as everything was a drive to get to.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you for your review on the hotels.com website. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Best, James Prentiss, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep an eye on hotel charges

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was very comfortable and spacious with kitchen and all. I really liked it and would certainly recommend. BUT I was charged the full amount of my stay 3h BEFORE checking in when I chose the rate that allowed me to pay upon arrival. Also, had an unexpected surcharge after check out. I was hoping Homewood would be more organized in that sense.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoy your accommodation with us. I am sorry to hear that you had an unexpected charge. If this hasn't been resolved please let us know. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Plenty of room in the 2 bedroom suite for our large group. The evening social was a great surprise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM