Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NH

Close to airport

Posted Dec 7, 2017
We got the two bedroom suite. The Couch was stained and the refrigerator had dents which made the room feel cheap and unclean. We were on the opposite side from the airport, but the planes were still quite loud, but since we are flying out a 5:45 a.m. it is a very convenient location. The woman who registered us at the front desk was very nice. There was a social hour with free food and wine/beer which was nice and well attended....but the staff didn’t know what had gluten and what did not so we had two guests in our party who were very limited on what they dared to eat. One only drank water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebring

Very nice hotel, but not sound proof.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: The design and cleanliness were great.
Cons: SOUNDPROOFING
Location: We stayed in Manchester, but drove to other cities each day.
We were in a room that had an adjoining room, which we've never had a problem with before. This one allowed sound to transmit so clearly, we could easily hear our neighbor sigh at his dog's relentless barking. The gap in the bottom of the door was so wide we could see the light from the neighbors walking by their side of the door. We could also hear people walking above. I've just never had these types of problems in a hotel, and it really put a damper on our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Leeanne , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time for your review. We sincerely appreciate your feedback about the adjoining room and the noise you heard throughout your stay and are sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider with us in the future. Leeanne A Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Shuttle service was fantastic! overall hotel and staff were fantastic! will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Leeanne , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you found the shuttle helpful and convenient. We cant wait to welcome you home again! Best Leeanne A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Girl at check in was rude an in a hurry to get credit card , the place was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Leeanne A., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am sorry for any discomfort you faced. We cant wait to welcome you home again. Best Wishes Leeanne A.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ofallon, MO

Great hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Location to the airport, cleanliness and hotel staff was very pleasant.
Cons: Breakfast was cold. Eggs and French toast needed to be hotter.
We were delayed and our flight didn't arrive until after 1:30 am. The hotel was close to the airport. The staff was very efficient and pleasant upon check in. The rooms were quiet and never heard any outside noises.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by HWS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves in service and the amenities we offer and are pleased you found the location to your liking. I apologize for breakfast not being up to our usual standards. We look forward to your return trip to the hotel. Thank you Leeanne A.
4 out of 5
by JIE

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope that you felt at home. We look forward to your return trip to the hotel in the future. Best Wishes Leeanne A
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester NH

Nice setup of the room

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I had a full kitchen which was nice. I had to bring my own dishwashing liquid and sponge. There is a dishwasher and the hotel supplies just one pack of dishwasher detergent. The utensils and pans were not very clean. I just used two big pots as the other pans were not clean. The place was nice but there is a smell which is probably from whatever they use to clean the place. I was out for most of the day so i tolerated the smell. AC was always going even when i had the temps up to try to prevent it from going so long. The hotel is near the airport but it wasn't as bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you soon! Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel; staff was above average. Michaela is superb. I'd go back in a heartbeat
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you found the staff to be great and MIchaela will be glad to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing on your next trip. Leeanne A.
5 out of 5
by edward

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you soon! Best, James Prentiss, GM
4 out of 5
by Tara

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you soon! Best, James Prentiss, GM