Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebring

Very nice hotel, but not sound proof.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: The design and cleanliness were great.
Cons: SOUNDPROOFING
Location: We stayed in Manchester, but drove to other cities each day.
We were in a room that had an adjoining room, which we've never had a problem with before. This one allowed sound to transmit so clearly, we could easily hear our neighbor sigh at his dog's relentless barking. The gap in the bottom of the door was so wide we could see the light from the neighbors walking by their side of the door. We could also hear people walking above. I've just never had these types of problems in a hotel, and it really put a damper on our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Leeanne , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time for your review. We sincerely appreciate your feedback about the adjoining room and the noise you heard throughout your stay and are sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider with us in the future. Leeanne A Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Shuttle service was fantastic! overall hotel and staff were fantastic! will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Leeanne , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you found the shuttle helpful and convenient. We cant wait to welcome you home again! Best Leeanne A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Girl at check in was rude an in a hurry to get credit card , the place was awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Leeanne A., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am sorry for any discomfort you faced. We cant wait to welcome you home again. Best Wishes Leeanne A.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ofallon, MO

Great hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Location to the airport, cleanliness and hotel staff was very pleasant.
Cons: Breakfast was cold. Eggs and French toast needed to be hotter.
We were delayed and our flight didn't arrive until after 1:30 am. The hotel was close to the airport. The staff was very efficient and pleasant upon check in. The rooms were quiet and never heard any outside noises.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by HWS, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves in service and the amenities we offer and are pleased you found the location to your liking. I apologize for breakfast not being up to our usual standards. We look forward to your return trip to the hotel. Thank you Leeanne A.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester NH

Nice setup of the room

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I had a full kitchen which was nice. I had to bring my own dishwashing liquid and sponge. There is a dishwasher and the hotel supplies just one pack of dishwasher detergent. The utensils and pans were not very clean. I just used two big pots as the other pans were not clean. The place was nice but there is a smell which is probably from whatever they use to clean the place. I was out for most of the day so i tolerated the smell. AC was always going even when i had the temps up to try to prevent it from going so long. The hotel is near the airport but it wasn't as bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you soon! Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NH

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
My stay was wonderful! I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you soon! Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
by Kristy

I am very happy with this hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Shuttle to airport. Breakfast provided. I will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your positive feedback, we cant wait to welcome you back in the future. Best Wishes Leeanne A
5 out of 5
by wendy

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review We cant wait to welcome you home again. Best Wishes Leeanne A
3 out of 5
by ELIZABETH

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed in other Homewood suites and I was disappointed in this one. The complimentary breakfast was ok but eggs were cold. The social hour which is for 5-7 ran out of some of the food after an hour and not replenished. Others I Homewood suites had excellent food and they made sure there guests were satisfied prior to closing up. This my only compliant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We take pride in our service and amenities, I am sorry that they were not delivered to you this time, this is not our usual practice. When you return to the area, I hope that you will stay with us again, please feel free to reach out to me, I will help with your accommodations. Best Leeanne Amsler Director Rooms
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Thank you for review. We cant wait to welcome you home again. Best Wishes Leeanne A