Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Plenty of room in the 2 bedroom suite for our large group. The evening social was a great surprise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long island, NY

Nice staff. Room not so much.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice staff. Room didn't have that fresh clean feel or smell. The sofa was dirty and bathroom was not cleaned appropriately. Bed was sinking in the middle. Left with back pain which lasted over a week!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about the challenges with your guest room during your stay. I will be following up with our team on property. We hope to welcome you back the next time you visit the area. Best, James Prentiss, GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuftonboro

Convenient to Airport

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Stayed for the second time at this Manchester hotel. Shuttle took us to airport for a very early flight. Only surprise was a $ 10 per day parking charge while we travel. Previously they added a smaller amount to the room charge. Otherwise everything was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear that your stay worked our well for you and it was convenient. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
easy assess. close to places I needed to go, very clean and great appearance
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
by steven

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
The place was very clean and friendly. The building looked updated clean. The only thing I found was the furnace was a little loud but did not keep me awake. I would and will recommend this place to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
by nancy

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was great and i could take my puppy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
by Susan

Great room, and such a pet friendly hotel!!

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome room/suite. The staff was sooo friendly!! Managers happy hour with buffet at night, and breakfast in the morning. The staff and hotel were so pet friendly, they really welcomed our pup!! They provided clean up bags complementary, and a sign for the door if you had to leave your pet for a while. Excellent service!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice close to airport and shopping

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nice close to airport and shopping. Room was nice and updated. Clean and modern. Would recommend to others and my family and I would stay again. Breakfast included which is always nice. That was ok. Overall we were happy with are stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by James Prentiss, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest- Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best, James Prentiss, GM