Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Comfortable and close to everything

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Location: Shopping, restaurants, not far from airport
A good value for the price. Pool was clean and refreshing. Beds are comfortable and having a fridge and microwave are a nice bonus. The hotel is within just a few minutes drive of shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

보스턴 근처

Posted Aug 26, 2016
보스턴 여행 위해 잠시 들러서 잠만 잤어요 고속도로 근처에 위치해있고 깨끗하고 조식은 보통 인 수준으로 간단히 나오고 괜찮았습니다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Rooms were well maintained, delicious breakfast and free airport shuttle made it easy to focus on business of my trip and hotel staff was courteous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quincy Ma

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Came with my husband and 2 young energetic grandsons on a Saturday night. The girl at the check-in desk was most helpful. The kids loved the pool-went in 3 times-nice and clean-the continental breakfast was great-the location was within a lot of sites. Would come again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Too many issues

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We we're able to check in a little early so I would say that was the only positive experience of our stay. When we arrived in our room at 1:30pm there was a dog in the room next to us barking. I wasn't even aware that it was a pet friendly hotel. The dog continued to bark until we left our room at 2:30pm. We checked in early to take a quick nap and shower. The shower had a dirty washcloth in it. We left to visit family and returned at 9:15pm. There were signs posted that the hotel would be repaving it's back parking lot early in the morning so we were not aloud to park in the back. The front parking lot was full (only about 40 spots total) and there was no where else we could possibly park, no other nearby lots. We asked the front desk what our options were and they took our license plate number and said we could park out back but would have to move our car at 7am so we wouldn't risk getting towed! My question is, why would they book all the rooms if guests would have nowhere to park? The front parking lot barely accommodates enough parking for half the hotel! When we returned to our room at 9:30pm, exhausted, the dog next door was still barking. At this time we called down to the front desk, were told a dog wasn't supposed to be in that room and that they'd call that room to take care of the situation. We could hear the phone ring and noone answer. We called the front desk again and we're hung up on. The dog finally quit barking around 10:30pm!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel right outside of town

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We just needed it for two nights, hotel was pretty nice. Nothing too fancy. Breakfast was not great but good enough. Plenty of parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ont

Easy to find and well located

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Location: Restaurants
Staff was friendly however when we asked if we could use a coupon for the second night, the person behind the counter stated that it was not possible as they don't accept coupons on the weekend eventho this was a Tuesday.....he was very confused....maybe too much funny stuff....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pool was nice. Other than the front desk staff, we found the staff wasn't friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Close to downtown Manchester. Lots of good nearby restaurants.
Stayed here 2 nights. The hotel itself is older feeling but it was clean, rooms with fridge and microwave. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. They happily took care of our request for room location close to friends. Wasn't a neighborhood to walk around in but 5 minutes by car from downtown Manchester. The manager checked in with us at breakfast to ask if anything could make our stay better and seemed genuinely interested in our experience. Breakfast was typical fare and had a waffle station good for being free. Would definitely stay again if I returned to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

La Quinta muy bueno!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The staff and the waffles, proximity to I293, and especially the transportation service offered by the hotel. YAY!
Cons: Give the breakfast lady more help!
Location: I visited Merrimack and the Budweiser stables with no problem. Getting downtown was a breeze. A car is definitely necessary in Manchester
I as in a King Suite at the hotel 5 nights. The room was very quiet, the bed gave me a superb rest. The suite is the size of a one bedroom apartment! I was so pleased with Steve the front office manager who made my arrangements Thanks to Pam who greeted me on arrival and became a 'friend' during my stay. She is very knowledgeable of the area. There is a reason, everyone brags about the FREE breakfast. It's phenomenal; great variety and plentiful. The waffles are addictive! There were no significant problems and the entire staff goes over and beyond to give each guest first class treatment. THANK YOU LA QUINTA MANCHESTER!!!!!