Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was convenient to where I needed to go.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I really enjoy my visit here. There was a welcoming voicemail waiting for me, which had never happened at other hotels. It was quiet. The breakfast was also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: proximity to downtown
Cons: heating systems need to be cleaned out in the rooms regularly
Visited friends in January at this hotel. Staff is great, breakfast was fair. The heating system was very dry in the rooms, and had an odor of mold on the first day, that did not dissipate after we were out for the day. Only stayed for a night, so was not worth changing rooms. Not bad, but just noted as such.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Modern and clean

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Modern, clean, comfortable bed, large room. Nice breakfast area. Very easy access off highway. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NH

Better pricing than the Radisson hotel!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Made my stay more comfortable because I didn't spend it all on a different hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Cons: A little more maintenance would be nice. I saw places in the hallways that had wallpaper missing and fire extinguisher stations with missing fire ext
Clean hotel and best of all, quiet! Good selection at the breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent breakfast

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Breakfast was decent... Waffles, powdered eggs, etc. The room was loud (next to noisy generator outside) and smelled like cat pee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The staff were friendly
We were in town for a quick over night stay. There are many choices in the Manchester area. We chose this hotel based on proximity to SNHU. We found the room to have an unusual odor (musty). The toilet did not flush. The bagel at breakfast was so stale I could have used it as a door stop. We will not be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garnet Valley, PA

It was modern,very clean, great place wirh 2 dogs

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Our hallway were all guests with dogs. Some barking when you walked down the hall but otherwise quiet. Room was very clean & the sheets smelled so fresh. Breakfast was good and plenty. Staff was very friendly too. I would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an over night stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Longer hours in morning for breakfast and a friendlier desk clerk.
Location: nothing special
The desk manager was in back room as we waited at counter, just guessing, but I bet she was on internet.When she came out to the desk she seemed to be a little unfriendly as if we took her away from something more important.Did not get her name but she had tattoos in the neck area.Not a good choice for front desk clerk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

was close to SNHU and downtown manchester

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Cons: more l tv channels. not the pay for ones but AMC Hallmark or something like that
Location: right outside Manchester. great location.
clean room, very comfortable and quiet. Enjoyed the morning breakfast. Staff was real nice and called within 30 minutes to see if the room was okay and if we had any questions.