Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garnet Valley, PA

It was modern,very clean, great place wirh 2 dogs

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Our hallway were all guests with dogs. Some barking when you walked down the hall but otherwise quiet. Room was very clean & the sheets smelled so fresh. Breakfast was good and plenty. Staff was very friendly too. I would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an over night stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Longer hours in morning for breakfast and a friendlier desk clerk.
Location: nothing special
The desk manager was in back room as we waited at counter, just guessing, but I bet she was on internet.When she came out to the desk she seemed to be a little unfriendly as if we took her away from something more important.Did not get her name but she had tattoos in the neck area.Not a good choice for front desk clerk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

was close to SNHU and downtown manchester

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Cons: more l tv channels. not the pay for ones but AMC Hallmark or something like that
Location: right outside Manchester. great location.
clean room, very comfortable and quiet. Enjoyed the morning breakfast. Staff was real nice and called within 30 minutes to see if the room was okay and if we had any questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stayed at the hotel 25-27 the staff was great room was comfortable and clean beds were very comfy. The breakfast was good coffee could use an update but one of the better hotels I've been too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mjög snyrtileg rúmgóð herbergi

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast, foamplates and plastic for breakfast is not for the 21st century.
Location: Good location on our way to Montreal
Mjög snyrtilegt hótel, allt í fínasta lagi. Þjónusta góð og stutt í veitingastaði.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok but

Posted Oct 8, 2016
All was great except no eggs or sausage for breakfast, ran out of both.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: It was near the SNHU arena
Cons: 3 o'clock check in; wish it was a bit earliet
Location: SNHU arena; lots of restaurants
Clean, very comfortable beds; nice bathroom set up; quick check in and check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The price and it's easy to get to off the highway
Cons: Those extra small pillows on the bed are for babies put real pillows on the bed
My second time staying there good staff decent food clean room good price do you only thing there are extra small pillows On the bed !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enosburg Vermont

Close to SNHU Arena

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Location.
Location: Can't think of anything.
We stayed here because is was so close to our destination. The parking area was well kept. Inside the staff was very helpful especially after the concert which was late, finding us some food!! The bed in room 219 was so comfortable, if slept like a baby. Very quiet night. I will have no problem booking there again when I am in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Comfortable and close to everything

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Location: Shopping, restaurants, not far from airport
A good value for the price. Pool was clean and refreshing. Beds are comfortable and having a fridge and microwave are a nice bonus. The hotel is within just a few minutes drive of shopping and restaurants.