Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

満足です

Posted Aug 27, 2015
平日ならコスパは悪くないと思います。部屋は広いです。 駅もレンタカーもすぐそばです。 朝ごはんは残念ながら毎日全く同じで2日であきるかもしれないです。 スパは結局利用しませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg, Bayern

Sehr gutes Hotel im Zentrum von Manchester

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Direkt am Hauptbahnhof. Idealer Ausgangspunkt unserer Touren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mcd

Room Temp

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Room was too hot! Air conditioning kept turning off throughout the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
空港にも近く、また最寄駅までも数分で行けるため、アクセス抜群です。お値段もアクセスの割にはお得な内容でした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Esperienza da dimenticare

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Viaggio di lavoro... Che dire? Mi hanno dato una camera per portatori di disabilità (nn richiesta)... Ho chiesto indicazioni per u centro congressi... Anche quelle Sbagliate!!! facendomi andare a vuoto a spasso per Manchester!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely hotel, shame about the service.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Nice sized room and bathroom.
Cons: Service! Particularly the night staff who didn't seem to care!
Location: Great location for the city centre.
Lovely room and facilities unfortunately we had to ask three times for pillows without feathers, three times for the aircon to be reset as the room was far too hit and it would turn itself off. We also had to have dinner confirmed three times. If you can get the service sorted we would be rating much higher!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Terrible hotel experience

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Get the room you ordered
Ordered a king room, was placed in the handicapped room. Toilet didn't work, bed was terrible. A nightmare experience and should be much better for the money. Im not staying here again. Prefer Premier Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Good sized rooms, very clean and comfortable and modern, excellent in room facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Tyneside

Very convenient for rail travellers

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable . Had very quiet comfortable night's sleep
Cons: Maybe an additional lift? There appears to be only two for such a large hotel and one of them was out of order for part of our stay.
Location: Very convenient for Piccadilly station as it's just behind the train station. Shops just 5 - 10 minute walk away.
Staff were very friendly. Overall the hotel was excellent value for money and I'd definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Friendly and efficient staff. No fuss checkin and checkout. Room great size.