Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Wade

Very clean.

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Being an older motel, I didn't expect great, but it was surprisingly clean. It had an easily accessible iron with board and even a blow dryer. It also had a refrigerator and microwave, although I had to crawl around on the floor to plug them in. It would have been nice to have a continental breakfast, but we found a good restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

cheap lousy hotel by thruway exit.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
For most part cheap all around. Not great. Good hot water and tv cable range only. No ice machine but you get ice bucket. Uncomfortable bed with flat sheets that kept coming apart. No chance of coffee in lobby or room. Breakfast of cold cereal or honey buns only. Nothing else. Nice frig/ microwave but not enough outlets to plug them in. Walls needs painting. Staff not good at directions. Tiny thin 1" X1 1/2" soap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good. Great price. Not a fancy place but safe and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a place to sleep after a 12 hour drive in pouring rain. The bed was clean and comfortable. The pillows were tiny, the a/c was off so the room was terribly stuff, and the shower barely spouted water. The tv was placed on the low dresser so I couldn't see it over my feet. The lady at the front desk was nice. The continental "breakfast" was cereal and coffee which was not even brewed at 8 am...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean. Easy access to the Truway.

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to find and next to a gas station for convenience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn is old and a little rundown though it looks like they are starting to refurbish it. It is only a couple of miles away from the Hill Cumorah and other LDS sites we were visiting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
I would go back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No thanks

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good starting with check in. I was traveling with my service and provided staff appropriate documentation. They came out and yelled that I had a pet. The room was very dirty especially the bathroom. And don't expect WiFi or breakfast. On the good side clean sheets and comfortable bed. Will not return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't match the web site pictures

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Too much to say.
Desk person could hardly speak English. The door to room wouldn't unlock. Only two lights in the whole room. Bed hard as a rock. Totally disappointment. No internet. Terrible. Old TV. Bad picture. TUBE!!!