Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and setting. Clean. Close to everything

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Nice setting. Clean. Near all stores restaUrants and highways. Needs better mattress and pillows, but everything else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest

Good rates, convenient location

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Easy access to shops and major roads. Good housekeeping. Comfy room. Reasonable rates.
Cons: Water pressure and temperature stability of shower was occasionally iffy. YMMV.
Location: Adjoins a useful big shopping mall; Much larger mall is nearby. Boston is just minutes by car. Stunning walks in autumn. Quaint towns off freeways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable comfort

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Wifi is a bit unreliable but rooms are convenient, large, and in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: It was clean. The staff was curtious check in was good.
Cons: We booked a king bed room but got a queen bed with a sofa bed. If we had booked a queen bed it would of been $10 cheaper but they said it was the same price for the room we had cause of the sofa bed.
Location: Good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to stores, restaurants, but yet off the way.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
I had no complaints BUT a couple kinda small things. The vent in the bathroom had dust webs, the shower head was very, very low pressure, and the pillows were soo hard! Other than those small things, the people were wonderful, gave us everything extra we needed (iron, board, direction), they were warm, good channels on the TV, comfy bed, good lighting, nice couch(although kinda like the size for a kid)), and over all nice. I absolutely would stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Good location. No hot water in bathroom, air conditioner coming out of the wall, tile floors dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here if you don't Smoke!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
They say they have nonsmoking rooms but that was not my experience. It is a motel with smokers sitting outside rooms. When we arrived, there was a man without a shirt in front of our unit smoking. We went inside and it reeked of smoke (as did the front office.) We were told they had no other rooms available and they "were sorry about the smoke but it just happens as it is right next to smoking rooms." They refused to give us a refund or help in any way. I had to go to another hotel and they kept payment saying that we didn't cancel within the 24 hour window. The office staff was rude and said that a manager would not be available until next week. I plan to call then.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from myrtle beach, sc

Very convenient

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We came to NH for a Mudderella and this hotel was great! The price was right, the location was right, the people were great! I was very happy with our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location and set up.
Cons: The "continental" breakfast. Coffee, juice and packaged donuts do not qualify as "continental" on either side of the Atlantic.
Third stop on a 4 day road trip. Pleasant hotel and well priced for the area. Good location if you don't want to stay right in the city of Boston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx az

park view

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: clean, location
Cons: the "breakfast" unfrozen donuts and OJ.. i've had better at worst hotels... the maid staff needs to learn English... Do Not Disturb.
Location: nascar, wheal watching, beaches, fun parks
nice layout.. clean inside and out. nice place to drive up to... close to activities and shopping. did not like the fact that i had do not disturb out and maid came in anyways... what can they not read English.....