Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and setting. Clean. Close to everything

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Nice setting. Clean. Near all stores restaUrants and highways. Needs better mattress and pillows, but everything else was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Lots of shopping close by and easy access to major highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northwest

Good rates, convenient location

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Easy access to shops and major roads. Good housekeeping. Comfy room. Reasonable rates.
Cons: Water pressure and temperature stability of shower was occasionally iffy. YMMV.
Location: Adjoins a useful big shopping mall; Much larger mall is nearby. Boston is just minutes by car. Stunning walks in autumn. Quaint towns off freeways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great clean place

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Was just one night stay while in the area. Place was old but clean and quiet. Very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Great value and location

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Nice basic accommodation. Room was a l good size. Breakfast was not great basically coffee, oj and cheap donuts. Very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable comfort

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Wifi is a bit unreliable but rooms are convenient, large, and in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: It was clean. The staff was curtious check in was good.
Cons: We booked a king bed room but got a queen bed with a sofa bed. If we had booked a queen bed it would of been $10 cheaper but they said it was the same price for the room we had cause of the sofa bed.
Location: Good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, thin walls.

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very spacious and comfortable. The space was very clean and the check in/out was very quick. The property and furniture was a little dated but well kept. The included breakfast as others had mentioned was packaged donuts and coffee. The coffee was good and hot. Donuts were nothing special. The only real issue I had with the space was that some of the walls seemed very thin. I didn't hear a lot of noise from my neighbour throughout my stay but the first time they blew their nose it scared the goobers out of me. I realized what it was the second time but the first time I thought it was an animal in the wall. It sounded very close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ask about their room cleaning policy

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very comfortable and quiet. My husband has a terrible back but he never complained about the bed so this made me very happy. The only problem I had is that they came into our room to clean even though we had our do not disturb sign out. We never let anyone clean our room while we stay there because we feel it is safer for our personal items we want to leave behind. However they did not adhere to our sign and went in to clean of which they only ran the sweeper and fixed the bed but did not give us new towels. We didn't need new towels but if you "have" to go in our room than change the towels. My wallet. our very expensive camera and some other valuables were in our room at the time and when we went to complain we were told there is some sort of policy that they have to go in the room every other day. If this is policy you should inform your guest. Other than that this was a fantastic and economical place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels