Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from everett Washington

Easy access to freeway

Posted Aug 21, 2015
All the employees smoke so when they brought extra towels they smelled. Don't ask for a late check out that is a problem for them even if it's just an hour, would I stay there again maybe not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Quaint and Clean

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Cons: The desk clerk was efficient but very friendly.
Location: Wide variety of restaurants near the motel. Easy to get back onto the interstate.
The motel is set off the road and has been updated with flat screen t.v., frig and microwave. Mattresses were comfortable with multiple pillow selections. An added plus is a sink in the bathroom and one in the vanity area making it easier for my sister and I to get ready. The room was reasonably priced and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Nice place. Near of all you need. I'll come back

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Cons= The room didn't have microwave Pros= AAc works
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Park View?

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: The price was fine for a good basic motel room - nothing fancy, nothing broken and clean on arrival.
Cons: The room was clean when I got there, but they did NOT clean it for the second night. The staff was efficient but grumpy.
The park is a wooded area behind the motel that's full of mosquitoes. Most of the rooms do NOT have a view of this "park".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Amazing hotel in the middle of the city!

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, location
Cons: Microwave oven, little more faster computer for business purposes
I was travelling to Boston after visiting white mountains. This was a real good find. It has great comfortable rooms, good restaurants nearby, ample parking, lawns in front of all rooms. Overall I had a great relaxed time there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daichoul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emma from Wales

Great value and additional extras

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to find and great value for money. Our room had free wifi, a mini fridge with freezer section, cable TV and plenty of pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Lovely not-a-chain option

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Had a great room overlooking a grassy area and woods with a lovely table and chairs to sit outside and read, eat, socialize.
Location: Convenient location close to everything, but set back from the road away from all of it.
Great place to stay in Salem, NH. A quiet oasis even though on a busy street near shopping, restaurants, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james from Cincinnati

Good value for the money

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
We were here visiting friends on our honeymoon, having stayed at a big$$ B&B on the coast for the first part of our trip. The motel met our needs just fine, in that we wanted a home base to run out from. Standard accomodations, they were clean and quiet. Despite being on busy Rte.28 in Salem NH, the property it was on was actually a little piece of property that was very pretty and well maintained. Not fancy, but it got the job done and we enjoyed ourselves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels