Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Wonderfully friendly and attentive

Posted Feb 18, 2017
After a cancelled flight I spent an extra day .. how spectacularly friendly everyone was! From the front desk's personalized attention to the breakfast attendant who LOVED to interact with the children. I'd swear they sincerely missed those who left .. THIS is customer service. Rooms were big (all my gear spread out nicely) clean and comfortable. Would stay here I'm a moment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Quality Staff, Hotel Management
Ted, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your kinds words. We work hard to make every guest feel welcomed and at home. We appreciate you acknowledging our efforts. We look forward to the next time you are in Manchester.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nearby

NICE surprise for my wallet and pleasure.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The hotel is well designed, comfortable, clean...everything needed for a short or long stay. I booked rooms for out of town guests..they were pleased.
Cons: The décor is highly functional, not glamorous, bathroom was SO STARK and ALL BRIGHT WHITE that is was shocking...a splash of color would be nice...
Location: Located in the back area of lots of strip malls and near the highway, there are bookstores, restaurants, shopping areas in all directions.
Tucked away just off the highway, convenient to shopping, restaurants, etc., The Quality Inn is a great place for business travel or tourists; Very clean, spacious rooms, comfortable sleeping...everything needed to enjoy your stay, The well designed breakfast area with a better than average complimentary breakfast and large lobby were an unexpected bonus. Hotel staff is friendly, helpful and polite. The immaculate indoor pool is large enough to be a quick place to unwind and refresh. There is a well appointed cozy spot just off the main lobby with several computers/copy machines for business or personal use. A cozy sitting area, near the elevators has a fireplaced sitting area and TV...providing a tranquil spot for a quiet conversation or meeting area. The large portico affords easy access to the lobby and makes it possible to check in or out well protected from unpleasant weather. Wish there were more accommodations like this nationally...VERY comfortable, affordable....all that is needed for business or pleasure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Quality Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. What wonderful feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the property and also able to experience some of the surrounding attractions in Manchester, NH. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future here at the Quality Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conshohocken, Pa

Satisfied

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: For the money that I paid the stay was comfortable.
Cons: Some of the furniture could use replacing.
Location: The location was close to everything you could need. I was there for Thanksgiving to see family.
The first thing after we checked in was eating at the restaurant in the hotel. The food and service was good. The room was clean, the staff was courteous, the breakfast in the morning was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Quality Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be using your feedback to ensure that future guests enjoy their stay as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west virginia

there are plenty more hotels you could stay at

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
too close to Highway and hear cars all night, we booked a room with a microwave and they never gave us one even though we kept bringing it up, ac air filters were filthy and it was obvious they hadn't been cleaned in months, ice machine only worked on first floor, they tell you on here you can pay cash but that's a lie. they'll try to pressure you into using a card
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We do allow cash payment; however we require a valid credit card on file for incidentals. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Just peachy

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.
Cons: A microwave in the room would be nice.
Location: There's a bank, grocery store, mall, and small shopping centers within walking distance if you need something.
The room and bathroom was clean, there was a fridge in the room, the gym was always empty, and the staff was nice. I don't have any complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Quality Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your thoughtful review! Next time you stay with us, let us see if we can give you an upgrade to a room with a microwave. We appreciate your positive feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

over all nice

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
was over all nice...room smelt stuffy, caulking around tub needed attention, breakfast area tables & seats were dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. We appreciate you taking the time to offer feedback for our management team and staff. These are issues we will have to look into and are all easy fixes! Thank you again for bringing them to our attention. We look forward to seeing you during your next trip to Manchester.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NS

Last Minutes Booking

Posted Nov 14, 2016
My husband and we're just travelling around for our anniversary never knowing where we may end up for the night. Found this place on the internet. So we tried it. Hotel is a bit dated but the staff was awesome. The fridge in our room made an awful noise so they replaced it right away. The biggest downfall is it is right next door to a motorcycle shop. They were working on the bikes till all hours of the night and then again first thing in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by Quality Staff, Hotel Management
We are so glad you decided to stay with us for your anniversary! Thank you for recognizing our wonderful staff and all their hard work. We apologize for the noise from the Harley-Davidson shop. Next time, we would be happy to move you to the front side of the hotel in order to avoid this issue in the future. Thank you so much for your feed back and we hope to see you during anniversaries to come.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, unpretentious, charming.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I was promptly picked up from the airport by the hotel's shuttle service. The driver was friendly and personable, she even helped me with my bags. The check in process was seamless and the stay comfortable. The lounge/reception area reminded me of walking in to my mother's home, cozy and all decorated for Halloween. En route back to the airport, the shuttle driver offered to pull off for a coffee stop - so nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to hear such amazing things about our team. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our team as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wpg

alright place.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Had a problem regulating the heat. Very poor internet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Quality Staff, Hotel Management
We are glad you decided to stay with us here in Manchester, NH. If you are ever in the area again we would love to have you stay with us. Please let us know if you have any issues like this in the future and we would be happy to assist you because they are very easy fixes!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel.