Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Get Away

Posted Apr 13, 2017
This hotel is located near everything, Restaurants, a shopping mall. Hotel was comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Quality Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us your feedback on your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our proximity to the highway, multiple shopping centers & restaurants put us in the perfect location for a get away!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel with terrible staff

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Overall, the hotel was nice but unfortunatly the staff made the experience terrible. Mamagment was seen being rude to a handicapped gentleman. I do not tollerate people being mean to others so I would not recommend this hotel to others who wish to be treated with respect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Quality Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for future guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Ok

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: comfortable bed
Cons: cleanliness, updates
Location: Tons to do nearby within walking distance shopping and food.
Chose this hotel because it was affordable and dog friendly. Was only to be in town for one night and didn't need anything particularly fancy. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. They did try to put me in a room with two beds when I specifically requested a King but they quickly found me an acceptable room. The hotel was quiet for the most part if anyone talks in the hallways you will definitely hear it. The bed was comfortable but the room is quite dated. Bathroom was not very clean, hand prints on the white doors and door jams, crud along the base tiles around the room, only two small towels for a room that was appropriated for two adults. $50 non-refundable fee for dog seemed a little steep as it was more than half of the nightly rate. Would not be my choice for a return stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Quality Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO CASH

Posted Mar 4, 2017
They refused me paying cash my check was being direct deposit that nite, i was refused and slept outside in 10 degree weather
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Quality Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize for the inconvenience, but it is hotel policy to have a valid credit card at check-in. We do allow guests to pay cash at check-out, but still have to have a valid credit card to authorize at the time of check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Wonderfully friendly and attentive

Posted Feb 18, 2017
After a cancelled flight I spent an extra day .. how spectacularly friendly everyone was! From the front desk's personalized attention to the breakfast attendant who LOVED to interact with the children. I'd swear they sincerely missed those who left .. THIS is customer service. Rooms were big (all my gear spread out nicely) clean and comfortable. Would stay here I'm a moment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Quality Staff, Hotel Management
Ted, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your kinds words. We work hard to make every guest feel welcomed and at home. We appreciate you acknowledging our efforts. We look forward to the next time you are in Manchester.
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Friendly, convenient to the airport and shopping

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were helpful and kind to a weary traveler whose flight was cancelled because of an historic snow storm. They quickly provided me with a nice room. Nice breakfast in the morning with waffles, eggs, and lots of fruit and pastries. A wonderful woman cleaned and refilled the breakfast buffet as it emptied, then would take the time to talk with the guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate you during the storm. Our breakfast attendant takes pride in her work and will be glad to hear such positive feedback. We look forward to the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Very nice room in Manchester at a good price.

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice room at a good price. Lots of shopping, restaurants nearby. One of the better free hotel breakfasts we've ever had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and are pleased to hear such great things about our breakfast. We look forward to the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.