Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Get Away

Posted Apr 13, 2017
This hotel is located near everything, Restaurants, a shopping mall. Hotel was comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Quality Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us your feedback on your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our proximity to the highway, multiple shopping centers & restaurants put us in the perfect location for a get away!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel with terrible staff

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Overall, the hotel was nice but unfortunatly the staff made the experience terrible. Mamagment was seen being rude to a handicapped gentleman. I do not tollerate people being mean to others so I would not recommend this hotel to others who wish to be treated with respect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Quality Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for future guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Ok

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: comfortable bed
Cons: cleanliness, updates
Location: Tons to do nearby within walking distance shopping and food.
Chose this hotel because it was affordable and dog friendly. Was only to be in town for one night and didn't need anything particularly fancy. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. They did try to put me in a room with two beds when I specifically requested a King but they quickly found me an acceptable room. The hotel was quiet for the most part if anyone talks in the hallways you will definitely hear it. The bed was comfortable but the room is quite dated. Bathroom was not very clean, hand prints on the white doors and door jams, crud along the base tiles around the room, only two small towels for a room that was appropriated for two adults. $50 non-refundable fee for dog seemed a little steep as it was more than half of the nightly rate. Would not be my choice for a return stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Quality Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO CASH

Posted Mar 4, 2017
They refused me paying cash my check was being direct deposit that nite, i was refused and slept outside in 10 degree weather
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by Quality Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do apologize for the inconvenience, but it is hotel policy to have a valid credit card at check-in. We do allow guests to pay cash at check-out, but still have to have a valid credit card to authorize at the time of check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Wonderfully friendly and attentive

Posted Feb 18, 2017
After a cancelled flight I spent an extra day .. how spectacularly friendly everyone was! From the front desk's personalized attention to the breakfast attendant who LOVED to interact with the children. I'd swear they sincerely missed those who left .. THIS is customer service. Rooms were big (all my gear spread out nicely) clean and comfortable. Would stay here I'm a moment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by Quality Staff, Hotel Management
Ted, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for your kinds words. We work hard to make every guest feel welcomed and at home. We appreciate you acknowledging our efforts. We look forward to the next time you are in Manchester.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nearby

NICE surprise for my wallet and pleasure.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The hotel is well designed, comfortable, clean...everything needed for a short or long stay. I booked rooms for out of town guests..they were pleased.
Cons: The décor is highly functional, not glamorous, bathroom was SO STARK and ALL BRIGHT WHITE that is was shocking...a splash of color would be nice...
Location: Located in the back area of lots of strip malls and near the highway, there are bookstores, restaurants, shopping areas in all directions.
Tucked away just off the highway, convenient to shopping, restaurants, etc., The Quality Inn is a great place for business travel or tourists; Very clean, spacious rooms, comfortable sleeping...everything needed to enjoy your stay, The well designed breakfast area with a better than average complimentary breakfast and large lobby were an unexpected bonus. Hotel staff is friendly, helpful and polite. The immaculate indoor pool is large enough to be a quick place to unwind and refresh. There is a well appointed cozy spot just off the main lobby with several computers/copy machines for business or personal use. A cozy sitting area, near the elevators has a fireplaced sitting area and TV...providing a tranquil spot for a quiet conversation or meeting area. The large portico affords easy access to the lobby and makes it possible to check in or out well protected from unpleasant weather. Wish there were more accommodations like this nationally...VERY comfortable, affordable....all that is needed for business or pleasure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by Quality Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. What wonderful feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the property and also able to experience some of the surrounding attractions in Manchester, NH. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future here at the Quality Inn.
4 out of 5
by Abel

Extremely high value for the cost

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
We booked this room last minute and could not have been more impressed with what we got for our money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not clean. We found dirty wash clothes in the bathroom and mold in the tub/ shower
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was what we needed flying out early in am
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review out hotel. We are pleased to hear that we able to accommodate you on your early flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.