Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel when I stayed there.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Reasonable rates, reasonably close to my training.
Cons: Earlier check in would have been preferred, but that's just a small nit to pick.
Location: Was in training all day for 2 days, so the biggest concern was finding fuel to fill up the rental car when returning it, which was close by.
I was in town for a 2 day training session, and stayed for 2 nights. Room was clean, bed was nice, overall nothing unpleasant to note about it. While I was there it was quiet enough, and that is my main concern about a property when I am staying there. Clean, peace and quiet, and a good comfortable bed are my main criteria for a postive experience when staying at a hotel, and this one met all 3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Good place for the price

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Stayed here and was pleased with the room. Clean, with a comfortable bed. About the only complaint was that the hotel wifi STUNK. Couldn't stream anything on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Arrived late at night for a one night stay. We were welcomed kindly by the gentleman at the front desk. Clean room, comfortable and clean bed. Will stay there at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel but bed was too soft

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and shuttle service
Cons: More staff at front desk in busy times
Reakfast was very good. Really liked the shuttle service to the subway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to outlet mall

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Above
Cons: Above
Location: Outlet mall was our focus, but there are other attractions
Easy access from highway, pleasant and helpful staff. Bathroom could use changes/repairs- tub drain had to be cleaned (by me) so stopper would work; toilet paper is on wall opposite toilet so people 5' tall or less have to stand up off the toilet to reach it. Nice breakfast offerings. Free coffee 24/7 was nice extra.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast . Very accommodating workers and very polite .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for outlet shopping

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
great free breakfast. staff did great job keeping everything clean and re-stocked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Room was good, close to everything.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Outlet and Budweiser brewery and horses just minutes away.
The room was great, clean and nice. Except for the weird smell in the lobby and hallways. Staff was friendly also.