Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Close to Merrimack outlets

Posted Sep 7, 2016
It's not the cleanest but ok for shopping. Dropped something on the floor and there was old papers and a lot of dust between desk and bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Bon hôtel très agréable

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: excellent accueil, Jeremiah était rempli de sourire et d'énergie, très très agréable. Sinon l'hôtel correct, chambre propre, tranquille, petit dej.
Cons: sourire aux personnes du matin derrière l'accueil : en complet contraste avec Jérémiah
Location: Merrimack outlets, la plage est à 1 heure et quart
Facile d'accès et près de tout en voiture : outlets, magasins, restaurants
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beals, maine

Quality Inn

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Note, this hotel does not allow any cancelations, beware.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean. Mattress too soft and breakfast room

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It's clean and I would stay again. The staff is nice. Convenient location to mall and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only complaint would be with the breakfast.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
One of the front desk clerks was extremely friendly and professional. The other one not so much. Room was perfect for our needs and very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Good location. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: no complaints
Location: convenient for business in nearby Manchester. Nice restaurants nearby. Easy highway access
Everything in good order. Efficient check in, clean, spacious room, well appointed. Hotel in good condition. Satisfactory buffet breakfast (better than most).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Below average front desk

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast... just the price, not the food.
Cons: Front desk staff. Room cleanliness.
Location: Easy access to the highway.
Checked in about 11PM. Front desk person ("Nikki") wasn't welcoming at all and I got the feeling I was putting her out by having her do her job. She gave us our room key and checked us in but definitely skipped the pleasantries ie. welcome to..., good evening, enjoy your stay etc. First room (104) she gave us smelled of mold/mildew/wet carpet (take your pick they all smell similar) so we went back to see "Nikki" at the front desk. When I asked to switch rooms and explained why I got more of the same attitude. Second room was fine. Free breakfast was just ok. Breakfast area is extremely cramped and everyone was in each others way trying to get coffee, eggs, sausage, utensils etc. On the way out it was more of the same. I dropped off the room keys without a word spoken by the gentleman at the front desk. The front desk person didn't even stand up. With an extremely average hotel such as this the hospitality of the staff makes all the difference and they fell flat on their faces. :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PEI, Canada

Hotel was great.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
We didn't have time to stay for breakfast, but the room was wonderful and clean. The staff on for the evening had family/friends there in the lobby all evening and was a bit disruptive when going down there to do laundry and using any of the things down there, but overall, things were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
My friend and I were there for the night passing through, rooms clean and beds very comfortable. Affordable rate if youre looking for a night to rest. Breakfast in the morning was included which was alright. Not much around there in terms of restaurants however. Would go back. Free wifi and parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

Close to attractions and restaurants And shopping

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable air conditioner nt was great. Only down side was terrible tv connection.