Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel when I stayed there.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Reasonable rates, reasonably close to my training.
Cons: Earlier check in would have been preferred, but that's just a small nit to pick.
Location: Was in training all day for 2 days, so the biggest concern was finding fuel to fill up the rental car when returning it, which was close by.
I was in town for a 2 day training session, and stayed for 2 nights. Room was clean, bed was nice, overall nothing unpleasant to note about it. While I was there it was quiet enough, and that is my main concern about a property when I am staying there. Clean, peace and quiet, and a good comfortable bed are my main criteria for a postive experience when staying at a hotel, and this one met all 3.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

A good sleep

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a reasonable hotel to stay in, and the stay was both reasonable in price and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget stay

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Okay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The basics done right

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing fancy, but friendly staff, nice breakfast, comfortable bed, and near a really good restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff were quite friendly.

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was for just one night, but we were happy with the accommodations and would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was filthy and the staff was rude. I only stayed one night of my scheduled 4 nights. When I asked for a refund the hotel staff told me hotel.com had to give it to me since I booked with them. When I talked to hotel.com they said the hotel had to give it to me because I prepaid. So I am out over $300 for a filthy hotel room that I didn't stay in. I stayed in another hotel which cost me another $300. I will never use hotel.com or quality Inn again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Good place for the price

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Stayed here and was pleased with the room. Clean, with a comfortable bed. About the only complaint was that the hotel wifi STUNK. Couldn't stream anything on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Arrived late at night for a one night stay. We were welcomed kindly by the gentleman at the front desk. Clean room, comfortable and clean bed. Will stay there at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
nice relaxed unpretentious atmosphere Need to have water a little hotter for shower kind of tepid