Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Stacey from Reading

Great apartment...cleanliness needs to be improved

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Overall this was a nice apartment but the cleanliness could be greatly improved, it would appear a basic clean had been preformed prior to me being checked in and the apartment smelt heavily of cigarette smoke. There was a large burn to the wooden flooring in the front room and cigarette burns to the couches. The location was great for an overnight business trip and the views of Manchester from the balcony exceptional.
2 out of 5
by matthew

shocking

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Shocking!, Damaged kitchen sink tap, dinning room chair lamp shade window blinds, and generally not clean also v soft and very warn bed. The booking in was not clear and I was not informed of how to do this when I arrived. I shan't be booking again
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vanskelig å finne, men god service

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Vi hadde et fint opphold her, i forbindelse med en fotballkamp på Old trafford. Det var en utfordring å finne frem, vi lå i en annen bygning enn den det var bilde av på Hotels.com og det var ikke resepsjon på hotellet. Et tips er å ringe dem før man kommer frem, for å få riktig adresse på leiligheten du skal til. Servicen var upåklagelig, da jeg spurte om det var et supermarked i nærheten, ble jeg tilbudt skyss frem og tilbake. Hotellet ligger i et forretningsstrøk, og det er veldig stille på kveldene. Fin beliggenhet i forhold til Old Trafford.
4 out of 5
by Redgie

Nice location in middle of city

Posted May 13, 2014 on HotelClub
this was a very clean and tidy apartment In the quay area close to lots of things to do. Beware there is a parking fee
4 out of 5
by Lg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nikki Sharma

Weekend retreat

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Ebookers
From the moment I arrived the stay was brilliant - especially as I was upgraded to an executive suite. The view was spectacular and the room to a very high standard. There was someone to show us around the apartment and ensure we were happy with our stay. The only downside was the £100 deposit that needed to be paid which I was not made aware of at the time of booking. Also the website stated the apartment had free parking but I was charged an additional £12. Overall an excellent stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great crash pad - parking situation not easy

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment was in a great location and was well equipped and nicely furnished. The only down side was the parking upon checking out you have to bring your car outside , try find somewhere to park the go back up to the apartment with the keys before returning to your car. A bit to much of a faff. This would better suit people who aren't driving and maybe staying for longer than 1 night like me.
3 out of 5
by steve from Australia

Appalling bed

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels
For an apparent 4 star accommodation the bed was nothing but appalling, how anyone offering a room could possibly consider this bed as suitable for human inhabitation is beyond me. Also unfortunately for the owners it was probably built by yet another shoddy builder, the "newish" floors squeak so badly I began to walk around the walls so as not to disturb the entire complex. Sort it out guys. On a positive note, people were helpful, location overlooking the water nice, but the other items really let it down badly.
2 out of 5
by Zuba from uk

Very Bad BEds

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels
Not well maintained as the shower drainer was over flowing and they charged too expensive parking which can be found cheap in the neighbourhood. very bad mattress and pillows